Re: Neal ’ N’ Nikki
I live in toronto…i dont think that hair style is a trend…who has hair like that??? and im talking present times…not in the '80s…she looks so shaggy…i feel like throwing her on the floor and using her hair as a rug…
Re: Neal ' N' Nikki
yeah that hair looks really bad. she needs a frizz-ease spray and a blow dry. and the color is all wrong too.
A looong kiss, tauba, tauba. Ham Hindustaini hain. Ham kiski pappi nahi lete. But I must watch this movie like again and again just to make sure.
Just to make sure of what? the gandi pappi scene?
I cannot believe that Kajol's sister would walk around in a bra thru out the whole movie. It was quite surprising to find out that was actually kajol's sis in the movie. The movie looks trashy and the songs are bakwaas too.
^ oh come on give some credit to the songs, they're not that bad!
yeah..the lyrics are great:
i'm neal....im the man..rockstar...superstar.....
(in case you can't tell...im being sarcastic..)
haha
is she even considered dressed? ![]()
i saw it, i really loved the scenery and the songs thats about it. the story was way to modern for an indian movie, i think salam namaaste was along the lines of way to modern as well, good attempt but the casting really sucked!! i think the director didnt understand that girls really dont wear bra's when they go out, its only in high fashion magazines where you can pull that look off =/
i like that song neal n nikki =p nikki bakshi sweet n sexy, full on rockin, hot and happening lol the dance is cute =)
that director is canadian eh.....lol...seriously, hes from vancouver....i was watching this global documentary about canadians making it big in bolllywood....he was one of the pple they profiled....
Salaam Namaste was modern but not vulgar. It’s a movie you can watch with your family. I’m glad I watched Neal ‘n Nikki with my friends and NOT with my parents, it’ s too “naughty” ![]()
LOL that song sucks! Are they running out of lyrics or what!
that’s what I was thinking - how can you like the title song - LOLLL
How can you say Salaam Namaste was a family movie? Having sexual intercourse before marriage and then wanting to keep the child? Are you family cool about that? and not forgetting the the long kissing scene in the shower.
i liked the title track it was fun the music and the video for it was cute. salam namaase is something i cant watch with my parents they will feel uncomfortable, all these movies are just for the young audience i believe, i just watch it with my friends.
hold on a sec..........lemme express my feelings too.....plzzzzzzz.........
well this tanisha OMG her nanni munni dressing i just hate her looks in that movie...kajal ki behan to lagti hi nahee hay, i agree with u all why don't she wear a proper top in any scene... she expose her self as much as she can in this movie......
and udhay OHHHHHHH GODDDDDD dil karta hay spoon lay kar us kay face kay ooper say bani hoi foundation ki puri layer utar kay us kay moon may dal doon....OMG how much make up he apply to his face and his lense KHUDAYA nakabl-e-bardasht......
but u know wat
may movie phir bhi dekhoo gi
coz i have nothing to do except watching movies,shopping,cooking....hehehehhehe
I’m just saying that Salaam Namaste was an entertaining movie, apart from two scenes…you can fast forward them when watching at home… I’m not at all saying my family is cool about sex before marriage, but we’re talking about a MOVIE here…
i don't watch any indian movie with my family...too much bayhayayee going on..even the comeny movies have cheap sex jokes
I wouldn’t be able to watch any movie with a concept like Salam Namaste with family - even if I fast forwarded the dirty scenes
I had the displeasure of watching this so called movie over the weekend and (a) it was too modernized for an indian movie in every sense (dialogues, theme, treatment, dresses) and (b) It tried to do too much. Tanisha tries hard to copy her sisters' acting skills but failed miserably apart from one or two sequences. Uday has started to look really ugly (He was okay in Mere yaar ki shadi hai).
4 out of 10.