Nazams/Naats

:salam:

In this thread, you will find Naats and other Islamic Audios. The credit for hardwork goes to:

YKKB bhai
Irem
Sherni
All others who posted or will post more naats in this thread.

Thanks for uploading these Naats. Great work and now we will have all naats in one threads and I will make it a sticky. Jazakallah.

Shikra

Nabiyyun Nabi
14535.Naat - Nabiyyun Nabi

Mustafa Mujtaba Marhaba Marhaba
14535.Naat - Mustafa Mujtaba Marhaba Marhaba

be back with more :wave:

most of em have too big a file size :(

here r the other ones within the limit... :)

Mowla Ya Salli Wasallim
14535.Naat - Mowla Ya Salli Wasallim

Wasalle Allah Alla Noor
14535.Naat - Wasalle Allah Alla Noor

if anyone else has more to post, plz share :) shukran

subhan allah. Thanx for sharing 'em sister. They are wonderful.

welcome...
hey! why dont u recite a naat for us smooth guy :)
zah-e-muqaddar
or
faaslon ko takalluf
or whichever one u like :)

:) hehehe u got me in trap haan! j/k it would be an honour for me IF i could sing it.

i will try inshallah.

:slight_smile: i am sure u can :k:
it doesnt have to be professional, would be nice to just hear the naat :slight_smile:

An attempt on one of my favs.

12750.sarkar

wow jazakallah
mashallah very nice :k:

jazakallah sab ko :)

Great contribution. Thanks for steering away.

Irem this thread is zabar10 :k: its lovely :slight_smile:

Thanks so much for sharing all these, they are zabardast

I was wondering do u got this naat which is called :Shah-e-madina..

Re: Naatein

This is one of my favourites. Nice thread, Irem.

The others i haven’t heard yet, but i definitely will Insha’Allah. Here’s a link to a very well-known nasheed sung by Yusuf Islam (Tala al’Badru alayna): http://www.iberr.co.za/talaal.ram English translation below.

Any more naats.... Guyz wake up. we are about to enter the month of ramadan.. i dun lissen songs in it and i ain;t allowed as well.... Do share some more naats....

They’ve got new and beautiful Naats on: http://www.nooremadinah.net/Library/Audio/Naat/Naat.html

You guys can check it out. :slight_smile:

link1

link2

hi,
Do anybody here knows the name of the Person who has read "HUM FAQIRON KO MADINA KI GALI ACHI LAGI". it would be more appreciated if anyone tells me the site as well from where i can download his naats...

refreshed for ramzaan

ramzan mubarak to all guppies :flower1:

Very nice thread Irem and very appropriate for the month. :k:

Happy Ramadhan everyone.

:flower1:

*Originally posted by samro: *
hi,
Do anybody here knows the name of the Person who has read "HUM FAQIRON KO MADINA KI GALI ACHI LAGI". it would be more appreciated if anyone tells me the site as well from where i can download his naats...

That's Fasihuddin Soharwardy.