Re: Naya KPK
This is not trolling It is great PPP . Their provincial minister is now leading KPK government . Bhutto The father of people's politics Yeh Bhutto aur PPP ka kamal hay Us kay phankay hoay Lotay Nia KPK banain gay
RIP Bhutto
This is not trolling It is great PPP . Their provincial minister is now leading KPK government . Bhutto The father of people's politics Yeh Bhutto aur PPP ka kamal hay Us kay phankay hoay Lotay Nia KPK banain gay
RIP Bhutto
Have u ever heard about Constructive criticism? U are spamming these threads with *bullish all day long. **
I agree.
***Moderators of PA:
Consider this an official complaint. Please take care of such spamming and trolling and off-topic posts in this thread and in other threads by the mentioned poster.
Muchas Gracias***
Imran Khan sets up KPK Development Advisory Committee
Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI), Imran Khan has set up a Khyber Pukhtunkhwa Development Advisory Committee.
**The committee members consist of Ali Asghar Khan, Asad Umar, Jehangir Khan Tareen, Khalid Masud and Rustam Shah Mohmand.
**Mr Samar Ali Khan, MPA-elect (Karachi), has been nominated as Leader of PTI in the Sindh Assembly.
Mr Sibtain Khan, MPA-elect (Mianwali), has been nominated as Deputy Leader of PTI in the Punjab Assembly.
Re: Imran Khan sets up KPK Development Advisory Committee
Great
Two of them too from PPP , FAMOUS PPP Minster Tareen and Corrupt Masood Shareef ousted from PPP .
Please provide details about others . Not well known out of PTI .
Re: Naya KPK/IK forms KPK Advisory council (merged)
Masood Sharif quits PTI | Newspaper | DAWN.COM
this one?
^ and Jahangir Tareen was NEVER in PPP either. Confusing it with shaukat tareen.
I think we should rename AP uncle to uncle PTI. Dimagh per hi charh gayi hai in k :D
Insha Allah Naya KPK with :ik:
Uncle yeh phir ap trolling kar rhay hai ![]()
And again posting slanderous claims without proof and correct information.
^ and Jahangir Tareen was NEVER in PPP either. Confusing it with shaukat tareen.
I think we should rename AP uncle to uncle PTI. Dimagh per hi charh gayi hai in k :D
He has chronic PTI fatigue syndrome. CPFS is a non-clinically proven condition that often shows up in cases where the patient is fixated on PTI and its activities however cannot fathom any success or sign of success for PTI. Also same patients often have unilateral love of a political party or a so called qaid/leader and desire a resurgence of said political party or dead leader/s.
Great **Two of them too from PPP , FAMOUS PPP Minster Tareen and Corrupt Masood Shareef ousted from PPP . **Please provide details about others . Not well known out of PTI .
Jehangir tareen was minister during pml-q rule.Masood sharif left pti before the elections.You are confusing him with khalid masud who is part of this advisory team.Which one of the above have been part of ppp.
I am sorry ,This Tareen was a Lota from PML Q
And other was from PPP
There is great stuff about both at PA
Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI - Paklinks
I am sorry ,This Tareen was a Lota from PML Q And other was from PPP There is great stuff about both at PA Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan's PTI - Paklinks
once again talking without proper research. Jahangir Tareen was from PML-F. You have been corrected four times in last two posts yet you dont stop with gibberish. hosla hai bhayee :)
so who is from PPP in that list? and do some research before posting. :D
once again talking without proper research. Jahangir Tareen was from PML-F. You have been corrected four times in last two posts yet you dont stop with gibberish. hosla hai bhayee :)
so who is from PPP in that list? and do some research before posting. :D
I am again sorry , This Lota elected at PML F ticket and remained minister of PML Q government .
Say thanks to 18th amendment otherwise he could be PML N minister in 2013 .
^ yada yada yada!
so who is from ppp? your whole statements are proven wrong.
aap sub chorayn. Lets celebrate PPP's another golden 5 year term in sindh in other thread! ;)
^^^
Naya KPK fund.. hahaha
Any way Khan will start talking to Taliban to give up their business of killing. He has been able to convince the people of KPK that he will talk to Taliban and they will give up violence. Best of luck Mr. Khan....
I am Najoomi of PA
He didn't announce Nia KPK fund but started a Peshawar Hospital fund
Big money
I am Najoomi of PA
Like Najoomi Sethi? Where is your little chirrya?
He is on rest after injury
before the first assembly of KPK elected govt
US drone strikes in NWA, kills at least two - thenews.com.pk
Even if he eats up 50% of the funds, still the nation would get something back. Unlike your god who would buy a chateau in France.
BTW, Peshawar Hospital project was started long time before elections. I sincerely hope that none of our friends and family ever need to use this hospital.