Naya KPK | Initiatives & Progress

Re: Naya KPK

Has Zardari taken over leadership of PTI and brought all his haramkhors with him too? :O

Agar rankin kee jai tu PTI is on the lowest rank of ( Bad kirdaar ; haram khoor ; bad diyanat ; bay iman ; bay zameer ; bay ghairat ; gunah pai paishman na honay walay ; gunah e zilat may surshaar ; dunya k poojari ) . Rank the rest of parties ;) or lets rank after a year then we can give a better ranking . Umeed hay k kuch time may we all can be judgemental on ground realities instead of leg pulling .

I have observed 'ground realities' for the past several years. Unless someone personally benefits from corruption, I do not expect anyone with a sane mind to have an iota of doubt about haram khori of PPP 'leaders'. Find me a single aspect of life where those haram khors have not done their utmost to bring down already deteriorating conditions. From Housing, Interior, Energy to Religious Affairs, these haram khors have done their best.

PTI haram khori is yet to be observed. They would be ranked when we can see the performance.

So, as of now, may all the killers and haram khors reach hell, ASAP.

Well said about Pervez Khattak Haramkhor
Kalank ka teeka

Aren't you confusing Khattak with Zardari? :D

You enjoy Rehman Malik
Mathay ka jhoomar

so whats latest on Naya KPK? has the collation govt finalized ministries yet? initially PTI and JI agreed on 3 ministries for JI, Education, finance and zakat/Ushar, i remember posting in this thread in the start. now i heard PTI refused to proceed with that agreement? whats happening?

Yes
Youth given power
http://sphotos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn2/q71/s480x480/983669_528800143822532_636018202_n.jpg

Have u ever heard about Constructive criticism? U are spamming these threads with *[FONT=arial, sans-serif]bullish all day long.

mainay kisi lotay kay mutaliq kuch nahi poocha, i only asked whether collation govt has finalized ministries or not?

Collation only with JI , Pervez Khattak achieved his target so no need of QWP now perhaps .

Construction criticism ?
Look at PTI work of last decade
Criticizing every one
Now it is your turn .
Enjoy it .

Koi dann ka kaam kiya hua to banda tareef bhi karein....What has PPP done in the last 5 years for getting anything then criticism?

Bhat karte ho...

So Anwar Pasha u expect PTI to give candidates with no or little expirience a leading position? But biased as u are, u will not accept or admit that PTI gave 30 % young candidates a chance in these election and many of them won also. Which other party has done that? PPP? Yeah right!

They were not any party leaders son or daughter who had the whole sir name for getting any advantaged. Yeh party ya mulq kissi ki jaidat ney jo PPP ne samjh k rakha hua hai...

Youngest ever MNA and MPA are from PTI so please uncle stop trolling

This is not trolling
It is great PPP .
Their provincial minister is now leading KPK government .
Bhutto
The father of people's politics
Yeh Bhutto aur PPP ka kamal hay
Us kay phankay hoay Lotay
Nia KPK banain gay

Bhutto is dead man, get over him :rolleyes:

Imran Khan has fallen
Get over him

ahan I know you act like you are Zardari / PPPP gaurd dog...but the fact is that there is no more bhutto coming to be your aaqa and leader. So go find a new pastime besides worshipping your dog of a leader Zardari.

Bechara Pervaiz Khattaz, he left your party becuase he was not really a good fit with its culture.

Keep up the good work of keeping people away from ‘great PPP’. Thanks.