Naya KPK | Initiatives & Progress

Re: Naya KPK

There are many honest who paid taxes years after years but they cant form pressure groups thats why they r invisible.

First you know this Khattak fully .
He has been in different parties in KPK as a 'B' GRADE LOTA TYPE leader .
This QWP is actually People's Party Sherpao , Made by Aftab Ahmed Khan Sherpao and enjoyed share in federal government during 2002-7 . Ajmal Khattak remained in that party and joined PPP again later and became a provincial minister . He used his links with Sherpao as a tool and gained the post of CM .

That means PTI leadership has failed?

^^First please tell me how many more people like khatak r in PTI?

I don't care how many there are or not, he is being given top post in the only province PTI has won majority, if PTI can't find a decent enough CM then everyone has right to call it PTI failure.

There are many things common among Imran and Pervez
Acheson college
Age group
and
2010 Pakistan floods
Both made big money that time but different ways .

Yes its a failure one of many to come in future. koylon ki dalali main munh tau kala hota he hai.
or
maybe he is the best puppet candidate for cm.

Both are still better than people who kill others to retain mandate.

I agree with you .

PTI is full of these corrupt Lotas
Some of them you can see here
Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI

**KPK assembly Session on 29th

And another newsMalik Riaz is coming for secret **trade**
New housing projects at KP

So now after 9 independent MPAs have joined PTI, they have 45 seats.

Only 5 more needed and PTI can make a majority govt.

I sincerely hope that they set standards of good governance and set up a healthy competition among provinces. Allah IK ko kamiab karey, amen!

Aameen Allah hadait day aur Kamiab karay
Allah ,bigray kamon ko , bigray logon ko sanwarnay wala hay

Insha Allah Naya KPK with :ik:

No ,Sorry , Naya KPK with a Corrupt Lotahttps://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRjJmneXyVMiLRSTglfWuREgbzqPh6BxqgY5gdAYUHH_PWi52PK7gYUYxg

Remember Gillani was a puppet PM of Pakistan …He will act like one too under :ik:

Saw this on the net. Time will tell how he performs, but for now found this interesting foto on the net, :hehe:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-frc1/249015_380476808723375_866142291_n.jpg

So he will …
I am sure but with some bargain in Loot and Chanda share

He certainly cant loot more than Gillani did the biggest corrupter PM Pakistan ever had belonged to PPP

Naya Pakistan na ban saka
Purana Pakistan , Nawaz Shareef kay Sath
Naya KPK na ban Saka
Charh gia puranay Lotay kay hath

But You did it
You are great people PTI
Tum nay naya Imran Khan zaroor bana dia