Nature remedies vs artifical remedies

Salam all guppies ,i have written an article about natural remedies for skin and discuss some important issues regarding morning shows hosts obsession about dermatologists.Kindly read it and comment accordingly i hope you all will comment honestly if you agree or disagree with my opinion and also tell me why so.Please visit the link given below,your comments will be highly appreciated.

http://zaibbeautylines.blogspot.com/2010/12/obsession-of-morning-shows-hosts.html

Re: Nature remedies vs artifical remedies

come on guppies no comment from any of guppies there,its not fair.

goood jobb.. i have a question about Murgh Baiza oil? where on earth we can find it in pakistan?

ooh yaar pansari se easily mil jata hai ,egg oil (anday ka tail)

kahan milta hai zaib...i asked my uncle in islamabad unone utha ke 25ml ki bottle utha ke bhej di:( thats jus for 2 applications..

i didnt find any remedy for dietinggg ...:(

jaan churayi hai unho ne, ok main do din k liye farig hoon mujhe address pm kardo main kal hi send kar deti hoon ok,lekin address jald pm karna ok,cause phir main salon or distribution stuff main busy ho jaon gi ok.

take ik chitank ajwain,ik chitank soye,ik chitank bheray (dry bair), ik chutki kala nimak, grind them well and mix together ,mix kala nimak accordingly to change taste and take one teaspoon daily with water.

or

take all these things except kala nimak,and mix them in a jar without grinding,now daily make herbal tea of it ,drink at least two cups daily ,add one spoon honey to each cup and you will notice a great amount of fat reduction with out any dieting and side effect. it is tested and tried so dont worry go on ,my aunt loose almost 15kg in three months by just using this tea.so you can too.

guppans you can ask your queries regarding any herbal remedy here or on that blog too

Spam alert.

ok tell me is there any herbal remedy for gaining some weight

thx alot i wil giv ths to my maid to mak it for me ... :)

Then she will lose the weight not you. :) The secret is that you will have to consume so many calories to prepare this concoction that you will end up losing weight. :D

grape fruit juice is the best,when you decide to loose weight,Rice are ok but in boil form when you are on dieting.
take two boil egg with two slice of brown toast in morning with a cup of this herbal tea,at 11 am take some oranges or peach and one glass of grape fruit juiice,in lunch two cup or according to your hunger take boil rice with fresh salad ( green salad leafs ,lobia, cucmber, onion, salery, one teaspoon vinegar or lemon juice ,salt and black pepper to taste, you can also add green chilli to make it spicy) or tuna salad.at 4 pm take another cup of herbal tea in dinner take a chapti with bbq or steam chicken.follow this routine and lose 5 kg in 10 days.remember to drink as much grape fruit as possible by adding kala nimak.the best grape fruit can be obtained by peeling grape fruit and place its slices covered by some net or guaze in open air in night ,at night dew drops will fall on them in the morning take it and squeeze juice out of it.

are you a spam?

why do you want to gain weight?.do you checked that your BMI matches your height or not.

Drinking as much grapefruit juice as you want is not a good idea , it has sugar which will not help in losing weight. Everything thing with moderation is fine to follow through.

You are advertising your commercial blog which is against the policies of these forums. Go and read them again and be careful if you do not want to get banned.

what sort of commercial ,will you explain it me?i dont think so i have use any commercial sort of thing in that one besides insiting on be pakistani buy pakistani and complexes arising through tv programs ,The other post was about blasphemy ,so every guppan here go that blog and please tell me honestly what commercial activity i did there except asking for your comment?.Even the blogspot is a free site ,i dont own it .Am i selling my products or marketing myself? so what sort of commercialization is that.Hope you wont mind but these articles are a part of research iam doing ,if you dont know my major was language and literature and right now i am doing my MS leading to Phd in language so how could be research article is commercial?.Apologize me.

and if guppans will feel that blog or activity was commercial,i will quit Paklinks without uttering aword.

This is what you said about your blog and this is spam to advertise your blog.