Nature remedies vs artifical remedies

Re: Nature remedies vs artifical remedies

As you are on dieting ,the sugar level in blood will go down ,grape fruit not only helps in calorie burning it also helps in but also maintain yor Bp by providing sufficient sugar and will not effect dieting process.

ooh God help me cant you see I am gaining enough comments to show that people do care about natural remedies to prove my point,the only comment you see there is of my teacher she is an assisstant professor at fatima jinnah women university in English department. its about impact of post colonization in countries that once colonized, the invasion of culture, dominance through fast food culture ,language as a major tool,the role of media in such oppressive factors, and such types of stuff bla bla.

One thing more i am a salon owner and distributor of various branded cosmetics in pak.I have enough money and clientel already to commercialize by advertising myself in news papers or tv. ok .I dont need such cheap tactics .if I hurt you than i am sorry.but I have to prove my point by gaining enough comments as proof ,i cant show them Gs article as proof because its a commercial blo,hope mmy point is clear.

Coz i think im skinny thats why

Everybody wants to lose but i want to gain some

Any remedies

@ Zaib I pmed you please check aur haan yeh weight loose karne ki remedy jo hai my mums askin if its GARAM in taseer?

@ zaib: can u teme hw to use baiza oil. I hv been using baiza oil mixed wid castor oil bt hvnt seen any major results. I hv lost most of my hair frm the center of the head and nw scalp is visible in the frnt portion as wel. Kindly sugest sumthg that realy works.

p.s. Doesnt hv pcod or thyroid.

Zaibish I lost a lot of weight and now my eyes look sunken ....any natural remedies ?

No its not, you can ask pansari ,even he can tell you what these things do.

do you have any sort of fungus? are these baldness patches are formed in some pattern means coin form or just in mane?

use egg oil in combination with kalonji oil in 1:1 .

or use "Neoptide antichute drops" 100% effective and result oriented it can even grow hair on bald heads with chemotherapy.

on natural side you acn try this:

Take a pot of water and soak few fenugreek seeds in it. Massage it in the scalp and wrap a cloth for about 3 hours. Repeat this procedure for a month to get treated of hair loss.

or

Take a few rosemary leaves and boil them in water. Strain the combination and store the liquid. Use this concoction daily to rinse the hair with.

or

Combine 2 tablespoons of olive oil, rosemary, 1 lemon juice and 1 egg yolk. Apply this mixture on the hair roots and keep it for half an hour. Then, wash off this mixture.

or

In a ½ cup of coconut oil, add some dry pieces of amla. Boil this mixture and when cool apply it on the scalp. This is beneficial in reducing hair loss.

chalo acha hai she want to lose som weight tooo ... :D

wht abt if i go for the branded ready made pure grape / orange juices available in the market ? sugarfree though they r expensive but good for dieting i gues ...

she is helping alot 1 way of the other … mirchiii bhai no spamingg jiii …zaib ko tang mat karaiiii free mai :mad2:

… she is busy personnnnnnnnnnnnnnn… … let her help other ladies too .

Try to increase your food intake without consuming too much fat and sugar.

Banana milk shake and muskmelon are effective to gain weight take it thrice a day.

consumption of hot glass of milk with one tablespoon of honey in it,also help you in gaining weight.

they sure do have buffers in it .so cant say same about that but natural juice is natural.

but my drs told me 1 of the brand tht didnt hav any buffers but more lik the pure natural 1 , lab tested ... good for dieting recommended by my nutritionist as well ... .

then go for it ,as your doctors knows well about that brand not me .

for dandruff ,heat 300 grams of coconut oil with 3 grams of black pepper. Strain this decoction. Once cooled, apply this decoct on the hair and the scalp overnight.
For a person who applies henna, mash beetroot leaves in it. Apply this mixture on the head to prevent dandruff and hair fall.
Another effective method to treat dandruff would be to combine 2 tablespoons of fresh apple juice with 2 tablespoons of warm water. Dab this on the hair and keep it for 10-15 minutes before rinsing. Do this for once or twice a week to cure dandruff.

O wow thanks let me drink hot milk with honey right now lol :D

whats muskmelon ....??

kharboza is muskmelon

so what i have to do with muskmelon

eat two or three per day,it has the highest calorie ratio,even include in weight loss plan to treat apetite issues.