Re: NATO, Pakistan says millions of Afghans must go home
dunn think thats what mullahs have in mind :)
best reply i ever red on this forum… .
…
Ah, must be the 'Spanking Jenny' then :)
It is impossible to send any significant amount of the Afghan's back.
They will not go, and Pak does not have the ability to force them back
That's true they are stubborn and shameless, I remember when they were providing them with grants for leaving so the beggars would go to the border and get their grants and then come back and keep doing this without the intention of ever leaving.. Tobah Khodaya, they've no selfrespect... They think they own half of Pakistan that's why they don't consider it a favour when we let them live in NWFP or Balochistan, they still wetdream about the Durrand-line being reversed but not because they love paki pashtuns but because they want more land coz their own country is barren rocks filled with mines.
We'll do them a favour by letting all the Dokhtaran-e-Kabol stay behind, I'm sure we can find uses for them in the brothels, every other Dari song is about them, and if Habib Qaderi and Nasrat Parsa are to be belived they might provide good entertainment for us, but I'm not sure as I've only seen manly/bland looking ones so far.
who are habib sadery and nasrat pasha
btw there are many innocent victims of the war who just do not want to go back to that hellhole and if you were in their place you would not either. They are not anti pak, and are appreciative of the hospitality f Pakistanis for the last 3 decades. Lets not claim that all of them are one way or another.
PP,
make the distinction between the internet and real life. Real Afghans (Pashtoons) in Afghanistan do not hate Pakistan. The cyber Afghans (be they Indian or Afghani), do, but most of them cannot speak Pashto and have never been in Afghanistan.
But the Afghani refugees have to go back.
btw there are many innocent victims of the war who just do not want to go back to that hellhole and if you were in their place you would not either. They are not anti pak, and are appreciative of the hospitality f Pakistanis for the last 3 decades. Lets not claim that all of them are one way or another.
Fraudz, Habeeb Qadery and Nasrat Parsa are Afghan singers, they both have that typical Afghani bland, bayrang-o-baymazeh look to their faces unlike us chiknay-spicy Pakis... Both are Parsibans from Kabul, they first fled to Pakistan and then went to India and learnt music there.. Nasrat Parsa lived in Germany but he got murdered about 1.5 year ago :( he was quite a good singer, I hate Afghans especially Parsiban/Panjsheri craps but even an Afghan doesn't deserve murder...
Bro if you think Afghans are thankful and appreciative to Pakistan(is) then let me tell you bro I'm afraid you're deluded. I've met enough Afghans to know their mentality, I've only ever come across two non-Pak-hating Afghans and that's not even somebody I know in real life but two girls on GS whose posts I've read and was surprised a non-Pak-hating Afghan is possible...
make the distinction between the internet and real life. Real Afghans (Pashtoons) in Afghanistan do not hate Pakistan. The cyber Afghans (be they Indian or Afghani), do, but most of them cannot speak Pashto and have never been in Afghanistan.
Well I didn't say I hate the Pashtuns in Afghanistan, it's mostly the northerners I'm not a fan of, but even some Pashtun Afghans talk of reversing the Durrand line which is very annoying because half my family lives in Punjab and half in NWFP...
Those Afghan Pashtuns who do hate Pakistan are Kabuli but they're more Farsiwan now, they can't even speak Pashto properly.
My views are based on real life observations and interactions with Afghans in UK and Pakistan, not on Internet websites, I gave the example of Bulletin Boards just to provide proof for Moin.
The Afghans I know have nothing against me personally and we're friends, even our elders know each other and visit each others houses but they hate Pakistan and that makes my blood boil, because hating my country is like hating me, so I let them know my feelings towards their country as well..
I agree. PP is obivusly getting his sources from intwernet forums, and btw, most of the expat afghans in uk, canada, usa etc are not of pashtoon descent, they are persian.
LOL LOL Tum logon ke sar pe Islami Biradri ka bhoot sawaar hai... Indians are not our only enemy you know.. You have to hate all your enemies whether they're Muslim or Kafir.
You guys must have comprehension problems because my judgments are based on my interactions with real life Namak Haram Afghans, not on the net-forums, the net forums are a just good reflection of what I've seen in real life.
No where did I condemn proper Pashtun Afghans, I'm in no position to judge them because I've not met any people from Southern Afghanistan (Qandahar etc.) yet, they might hate Pakistan or they might love it I don't know so I can't say... but I have met Parsiwans and Kabuli Pseudo-Pukhtoons and they hate Pakistan.
What do you lot know, you're probably some Punjabis or Mohajirs who don't know their armnpits from arses because you lot don't have to bare the brunt of having Afghans in their cities because there's not a very significant amount of them in Lahore or Khi.. Ask us, what is it to you guys? You just get a few more fair-skinned rands which you desire so much for Heera Mandi but why don't you ask some poor person from Peshawar (or anywhere in NWFP) how their bussinesses have been affected by influx of Kabulis? Or how much the drugs/theft/violence has risen in the cities?
You guys must have comprehension problems because my judgments are based on my interactions with real life Namak Haram Afghans, not on the net-forums, the net forums are a just good reflection of what I've seen in real life.
No where did I condemn proper Pashtun Afghans, I'm in no position to judge them because I've not met any people from Southern Afghanistan (Qandahar etc.) yet, they might hate Pakistan or they might love it I don't know so I can't say... but I have met Parsiwans and Kabuli Pseudo-Pukhtoons and they hate Pakistan.
What do you lot know, you're probably some Punjabis or Mohajirs who don't know their armnpits from arses because you lot don't have to bare the brunt of having Afghans in their cities because there's not a very significant amount of them in Lahore or Khi.. Ask us, what is it to you guys? You just get a few more fair-skinned rands which you desire so much for Heera Mandi but why don't you ask some poor person from Peshawar (or anywhere in NWFP) how their bussinesses have been affected by influx of Kabulis? Or how much the drugs/theft/violence has risen in the cities?
you know why farsiwaans afganis dont liek pakistan? because pakistan supported taliban which was pashtun, and the farsiwaans suported northern alliance. Now the northern aliance and taliban never liked each other, and sicne pakistan was was suporter of the pashtun backed government, the farsiwaans satrted to disliek pakistan. Anywyas, I agree, farsiwaans should be kicked out of pakistan, but the pashtun afghans should not, as most of them are very down to earth, and rationale, and alot of them have settled succesfully.
and oh btw, PP i do not belive in this Islamic brotherhood crap, its absoult $hIT, every nation sdhould defend its best intrest and not of others just because they share islam as a religion.
This I agree with. But I don't agree that Afghani Pashtuns living in Afghanistan hate Pakistan. Tajiks I agree with you on.
a good point. You should explain this to Real Deal and his extremist ilk.
But what about before the soviet invasion? They were always pro-India, remember Radio Kabul broadcasitng a special segment about the independence of the people of NWFP from Pakistan on India's insistance?
Don’t talk to me about racial similarities with Afghans, Pakistan also has racial similarities with Iran and Khalistan (Indian occupied Punjab), you’re probably some Punjabi or Mohajir and your only similarities with them are in your head, Afghans don’t even like Pakistani Pashtuns who they do have some similarities with, they betrayed them and gave them to the British and now want them (or rather their land) back.. When they see a female Pakistani Pashtun singer from our side they say to Pakistani Pashtuns you have no honour yet their own daughters are dating Indian boys in UK or working as prostitutes in Pakistan. They look down on Pakistani Pashtuns so who the hell is you to try and get cosy with them? Tum kis baagh ki mooli ho miyaan? You’re just a dallkhor Hindustani in their eyes.
You’ve got rosy-coloured Ummah specs on because you’ve probably never met an Afghan, brotherhood is just in your head (they couldn’t care less about it), if you can understand Dari/Parsi or Pashto like I can just go to a Iranian restaurant or teahouse (that’s where they all like to hang out) and overhear what the Afghans there are talking about, they’ll only ever talk about Pakistan because they are obsessed with us but they don’t say anything positive (pure venom) and if one tries to correct them they say “you’re brainwashed and enslaved to Ponjabis” (mohajirs are also punjabi to them) even though they hate Paki Pashtuns just as much as Punjabis because they’re jealous of everything we have in Pakistan and they don’t have in LandMine-istan a.k.a Sh*tistan.
Afghans are vermin and need to be exterminated from Pakistan, otherwise Pakistan will become NaPaak-istan, they are Najaasat and need getting rid of.
Mazhab is fair enough, I believe in religion too but I don't believe in blind Jazbaat.. Wouldn’t we all be happy with international Muslim Caliphate? But we're not in a perfect world, that’s not the reality and I have to look at what's best for my nation because when I and my siblings have children/grandchildren, Pakistan will be their identity, home and haven (think about your future generations), Afghans can take their hell back to their hellhole Afghanistan which has no future... I hate people who give into Jazbaat and don’t think realistically… Tum bhaley unhein bhai samjho woh phir bhi tumhein badtar az badtar se badtar samjhen ge.
Arabs respect us? LOL What a load of bollocks!!!! They call us RAFEEQ, MISKEEN, we're trash in their eyes, scrubbers, toilet cleaners, road sweepers, they think of us like we think of Choorrey Chamaarr in our country. I'm pro-Palestine and all that but one thing which is certain is Arabs look down on us, nafrat karna to door ki baat hai, woh hamen nafrat ke kabil bhi naheen samajhte. I say who do they think they are? They all look deformed and stink of cheese anyway except for the Lebanese looking ones. They’re very apathetic towards us, yeh to ham Pakistani kutton ki 'mat maari' hai ke apne watan ki aabro ki fikar kiyey begher poori Ummat ka theka le rakha hai, saala Ummat ka thekedar jab bhi koi Filasteen ki khatir dehshat gardi karta hai woh Pakistani hi hota hai, jesay ke kuch arsa pehle Israel mein, uff mera BP… Musalman hona to mushkil hai hi, ab Pakistani hona to mushkil na banao. Abhey akal ke andho, zara akal se kaam lo.. Arabs are apathetic towards our suffering, ham ne kiyun sab ka theka le rakha hai? Khud neest o nabud ho jaow ge Arabiyon ki khatir lekin woh phir bhi tumhen bhai naheen man'ney waaley. As much as it pains me to say these things it's the truth and I don't think Allah miyan will mind me saying the truth.
Iranian look down on us but not as much as Arabs, some Iranians are actually okay especially when they see that Pakis can speak Persian whereas with Afghans we can have all the racial/linguistic/cultural similarities in the world but they'll always be narcissistic bstrds who hate Pakistanis.
We might be poor and not have any oil but we still have our honour and identity intact.. Pakistan was the cradle of art, culture, education and civilization when the Arabs were still drinking camel puke. Ham kisi se kam naheen hai, hamen apni pehchan aur zameen pe naaz hai.
And Bengalis are Kafir? Astaghferullah... You idiot Bengalis are our brothers, I grew up with Bengalis so don't you dare call them Kafir, they're the only ones in the world who have any right to hate us but they don't, some FOBs were brainwashed back home to hate all Pakis (they should certainly hate some) but the younger generation eat with us, pray with us, they speak perfect Urdu/Hindi, watch same movies, listen to the same music... Not mention that thy have beautiful doe eyes, silky hair, pretty noses and skin the color of toffee, slim... Some are fugly but you get that in every race. The only thing I don’t like about them is the way they eat and they wear saaris which look like cocoons but that’s no reason to hate someone.
I use to love Afghans because Ithought they were our brother but now I hate them only because they hate us. You must have no honour to respect those who have no respect for your nation. I have Iman alright but I also have Gherat and I can't treat my enemies with respect. People like you talk from emotion sat in front of your monitor whilst I speak from experience.
Sar Zameen-e-Pak Zindabad! And death to its enemies (Afghanistan and India) and their blind Mullah well-wishers, Ameen Summa Ameen.
Yaar PP bhai, I am 100% Pakistani punjabi munda but I don't agree with you. Aap tu Afghani tay Arabain ton wadey naraaz o! Yaar, every community has some bad and some good things about them. Afghans are our brothers by religion and racially... if your younger brother is naughty, will you leave him or as you suggest, shoot him? I am very disturbed reading your email. My father goes to Banno, Mardan, Peshawar and other places and he tells me about Afghans- how dirty they are and how ahsan-faramosh etc.. obviously he hears from them- but I beg to differ. Afghans are normal muslims who want to be civilized and if you treat them like a muslim brother, they will treat you like one.. if you misbehave w/ them, they will also misbehave with u.. as simple as that.. If we could accept Beharis in 1947 (better known as Mahajirs) why can't we accept our own brothers- Afghans... I don't know whats wrong with you? Actually, Afghans have always been on our side whether it was Kashmir battle in 1948 or any other time.. they have sacrificed their lives for a common muslim cause and what have beharis done?
Arabs are like any other people- they treat sweepers, toilet cleaners and others from different pinds of Pakistanis like their brothers.. I donno where did you get this idea of their mistreatment.. Pakistanis give their life for them cuz they are like our guardians.. muslim leaders of the subcontinent had the courage to demand Pakistan because they always knew that Arab world will back us always- and they have proven that time and again!
I don't like kaaley and small aloo looking jaahil Bangladeshis.. my relatives were posted in Eastern Pakistan in 1971 and they would tell me how dirty and ugly-looking these Bengalis were.. Always eating dirty fish and talking a lot.. plus sleep like 14-15 hours a day..very very lazy people.. entire quam was like shame to muslims in general.. its great we got rid of them.. Their women stink too.. yaar, aap ko kiya ho gaya janab? Aap kaisi gal kar rahe o? Bengalis and Punjabis are like two banks of the same river.. two different cultures.. Plus, I think you very well know how good muslims they are- dont grow beard.. their women dont wear niqaab and show big fat belly in a sari...
I think you're talking about the governments here Spock. Some Pashtun governments of Afghanistan have been nationalist like the Daoud Khan, pre soviet Afghan government. But Zahir Shah who ruled before them for a long time wasn't the same AFAIK. But let's distinguish here now between the PEOPLE and the GOVERNMENT, especially one that usurped power without the people's consent, like Daoud Khan. There should also be a distinguishment between real Pashtun Afghans really living in Afghanistan, and those claiming to be Pashtun on the internet, living in the West. The ones living in Afghanistan do generally have a favourable opinion of Pakistan.
and he tells me about Afghans- how dirty they are and how ahsan-faramosh etc..
Your father is a very wise man, you should listen to him more often, he described them perfectly. They are dirty (smell of dried lassi and sheep because they only bath once a week) and ehsaan-faramosh (bite the hand which feeds them).
I'm not going to comment on true Pukhtoons from southern Afghanistan, my cousins have met some and they say they're good people like Paki Pukhtoons but the ones I've met were Parsiised Pukhtoon-wannabes from Kabul and they're friendly but they hate our country and I can't stand that.
If they respected Pakistan and considered themselves Pakistani or even considered Pakistan their second home I'd have supported their stay in Pak because I love the Persian language and different cultures and religions would make Pak more interesting but unfortunately they're Pak's enemies.
I'd be happy if the Parsi Afghans were sent back because they're the ones who live in our areas (Peshawar etc.), I'm not too bothered about those from South Afghanistan going back because they mostly live in Quetta not Peshawar so they're not our problem and from what you guys say they're not anti-Pak so sar-aankho pe they can stay.
Promiscous Paki and all,
Kindly mind your insults and refrain from derogatory language. Keep the discussion sober and focused.
Lol… Evryone who hates Pakistan will start screaming Jai Hind just to piss of the Pakistanis… Its apparently like the worst thing you can do to hurt Pakistani sentiment, start suporting India ![]()
If these afghans had to live next to India instead of Pakistan, they would have hated Indians as much as they do Pakistan… Its a lot easier to get along with someone if you dont have to live in the same neighborhood…