Nashta Dawat ..

Re: Nashta Dawat ..

yes pls…i’ll wait for the recipe..my hubby loves sheermal..so i would love to make it for him :slight_smile:

Thanks CB :slight_smile:

bhagaray baigan with naan...nashta hyderabadi ishtyle ;)

Sounds yummy!

Would love the recipes of everything in the menu! :D

How do you make pink tea? Its kashmiri tea isnt it? I got a pack of the tea once, but it doesnt really turn out as nice as the tea you get in some retsaurants.

Hey arent you fed up of these dawatsss that frequently ( ic an see your thread discussing menus now and then)...? and yeah how was your party??? do let us know and picssss

awww .. tashfeen , i do get immensely tired .. lekin if i dont get them out of the way they get collected and then thats extra kaam for me ! so I make sure i do them saat saat :@:

Party was brilliant , except the khabees sheemal :no: .. they tasted more like scones:naraz:

Khair i have one more recipe to try and will do that in a few days .. if that one doesnt work then i am not making sheermal ever again …

nausheen , pink tea is easy .. I will write up its recipe for you soon inshallah.

CBeeee you missed posting the pictures of amazing breakfast:(

falafel , guess what ? I was busy doing the poori’s fresh from the karahi onto the table … and hubby was supposed to take the pics of the food .. but he was the first one on the table eating poori’s :crying: I couldnt even say anything to him coz of the guests … so no pictures this time .. but inshallah in two weeks time i am planning to invite another group of friends and he is a photographer , i will most certainly have the pics then :e6: .. I promise:blush:

CB :mad:

nikki :crying:

CB.. on your next nashta dawat.. just serve 'em chai with rusk(or pappay if you call them that). Keep the camera ready for their expression :dixsi:

:omg: masi , I must try that with husband .. khaaab poori kai dikha ki i will serve papay :omg:

Cbee…do do zulm karti ho…aik itnay mazay kay khanay you cook that we will never be able to eat…n zulm no 2 that we dont get a chance to see them either…but i understand …any sane person would only like to eat yummlicious food on the table rather than photographing them…:crying:

waits for your next dawat anxiously:hbk:

:omg::omg: itna josh sai bola hai falafel :omg: