so what didnt you like about taqiyyah? you morons have no importance for the human life..this talibani mentality won't get you anywhere boy
Quote:
Ibn Sadiq, Imam Ali (as) is refering to mardoods like you and the ones who created this websites...enough said
Well, it’s typical Shia response isn’t it? I mean the cursing bit. You people can't help it, it’s ingrained in the genes. Please read it again and see that Hazrat Ali (ra) is addressing those who claimed to be his followers.
[QUOTE] Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh :D good ke tum khul kar samne aagaye....ab pata chal gya hoga baaqi bhai logon ko bhi how the shiaism started... You also exposed ur Iman's vital pilar TAQQIYYA aur ye ke Ali R.A se lekar saare Imamo ne taqqiyya kiya.
How do you know sheraz has 'really' exposed his beliefs(about saba guy), r u sure he's not doing taqiyyah rite now?
or do u pick and choose what suits you, just to dismiss their beliefs?
Fatehahmed:
Imam Mahdi (as) has not ascended to heaven, He is on this earth, in ghaibat-e-kubra (greater occultation)- and he will end the occultation when Allah wills, just before Hazrat Isa(as) descends.
*Originally posted by Ibn Sadique: *
Quote:
so what didnt you like about taqiyyah? you morons have no importance for the human life..this talibani mentality won't get you anywhere boy
Quote:
Ibn Sadiq, Imam Ali (as) is refering to mardoods like you and the ones who created this websites...enough said
Well, it’s typical Shia response isn’t it? I mean the cursing bit. You people can't help it, it’s ingrained in the genes. Please read it again and see that Hazrat Ali (ra) is addressing those who claimed to be his followers.
He is talking to the 'Muslims' ..the so called muslims..get it?
If Imam Mahdi has not ascended to heaven and is still on this earth in a greater occultation, then does he still have a physical body or not? Do he need to feed himself? Is there any signs that can show us the location where he is hiding in greater occultation?
Imam Mahdi (as) has not ascended to heaven, He is on this earth, in ghaibat-e-kubra (greater occultation)- and he will end the occultation when Allah wills, just before Hazrat Isa(as) descends.
When Allah wills...now why is it so hard for muslims to believe..is there anything that Allah can't do?
*Originally posted by fatehahmad: *
If Imam Mahdi has not ascended to heaven and is still on this earth in a greater occultation, then does he still have a physical body or not? Do he need to feed himself? Is there any signs that can show us the location where he is hiding in greater occultation?
Please englighten us with Shia literature!
Thankyou
I dunno about shia literature, but if we knew about his location then it wouldnt really be an occultaion would it?
And about feeding and what not, he's a human, so obviously he does have needs, and how they're provided for, is in God's hands and not really a major concern for us.
loads of crap..thats what your posts are..ulta chor kotwaal ko daantay....do you know who Shia-ne-Ali were...they were the companions that got martyred for Imam Hussain (as)..when you have the money and power you acn write your own history..it started right after Prophets (pbuh) death...Imam Hussain (as) already knew whats going to happen in Karbala..even He (as) said my companions are even better then the companions of My Nana and My father
your history is as sick as your wahabi mind
Ouch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
Even exposing more and more....cool.....cool...cool. taqqiyyah ka takiya banaliya kiya? ur not supposed to strip the whole shiaism down....do taqqiyyah dear lol........ koofa waale better than Prophet's companions :D......ur cracking me up man...now don't tell us that koofa wale were not with Ali R.A hhahahhahahaha
on so only 72 people were momins????at that time
or ur saying the whole koofa emereged to fight against ibne ziyaad's evil forces???? and the population of the koofa (the capital) was only 72.....ah my knowledge is so tiny. ;)
now getting back to the question about there were only
72 momin with Imam Hussain… may be you look at the
history of islam and see how many momin’s were there
at the death time of Prophet Mohammad… I mean by
that time Mecca and Medina were islamic states…
Isnt it suprising… only a few of the Prophet
Companions were there to perform the funeral services
of Prophet… whereas to some other called great
companions the issue of khilafat was more
important… Why so little number of momins were
there… Couldnt that issue be solved after the
funeral servies.
Now comparing the companions of Prophet MOhammad
P.B.U.H. with the companions of Imam Hussain… To
some of the companions of Prophet Mohammad the greed
of Maal -e- Ganeemat was more important that they
disobyed him and went after the maal-e-Ganeemat…
some gave their lives more importance then the life of
Prophet Mohammad and left him and Maula Ali in the
battle of Uhad…
now lets look at the companions of Imam Hussain… at
the night of shab-e-Ashoor Imam Hussain informed him
asked his companions that they can leave him if they
want to and also extinguished the fire and guess what
none of them leave…
You get the difference my friend…
Shama gul hogey bhi toh uth kar nahi jaye gah koi
Bazm-e- Shabbir nahi Bazm-e-Payambar keh tarhan
Sheraz CT (Ali Da Malung) I completely agree with you that Hazrat Ali (ra) is addressing -as in your words “'Muslims' ..the so called muslims”
I have taken some quotations from my earlier post. Please take note that “the so-called Muslims” were in his camp. See how very fed up he is with them! He is rebuking them! He is saying how very disappointed he is with them!
And this is all from Nahjul Balagha!
Quote:
"How strange! How strange! By Allah my heart sinks to see the unity of these people on their wrong and your dispersion from your right. Woe and grief befall you. You have become the target at which arrows are shot. You are being killed and you do not kill. You are being attacked but you do not attack. Allah is being disobeyed and you remain agreeable to it
Quote:
When I order you to march in winter you say it is severely cold; give us time till cold clears from us. These are just excuses for evading heat and cold because if you run away from heat and cold, you would be, by Allah, running away (in a greater degree) from sword (war)."
Quote:
"O' you semblance of men, not men (!!!), your intelligence is that of children and your wit is that of the occupants of the curtained canopies (women kept in seclusion from the outside world). I wish I had not seen you nor known you. By Allah, this acquaintance has brought about shame and resulted in repentance. May Allah fight you! You have filled my heart with pus and loaded my bosom with rage. You made me drink mouthful of grief one after the other. You shattered my counsel by disobeying and leaving me so much so that Quraysh started saying that the son of Abi Talib is brave but does not know (tactics of) war.
Quote:
"O' people, your bodies are together but your desires are divergent. Your talk softens the hard stones and your action attracts your enemy towards you. You claim in your sittings that you would do this and that, but when fighting approaches, you say (to war), "turn thou away" (i.e. flee away). If one calls you (for help) the call receives no heed. And he who deals hardly with you his heart has no solace. The excuses are amiss like that of a debtor unwilling to pay.
Quote:
"By Allah! deceived is one whom you have deceived while, by Allah! he who is successful with you receives only useless arrows. You are like broken arrows thrown over the enemy. By Allah! I am now in the position that I neither confirm your views nor hope for your support, nor challenge the enemy through you. What is the matter with you? What is your ailment? What is your cure? The other party is also men of your shape (but they are so different in character). Will there be talk without action, carelessness without piety and greed in things not right?!"
Insaniyat…my question is where were the Koofa people at the time of karbala incident???
I don’t need this typical shia tactic to derail a discussion its not going in favour. I didn’t ask about the people around Prophet at his death time nor I wanna discuss that, stick to the point or do not reply to my post. I asked Sheraz anyways, so if you don’t have anything constructive stay away.
Insaniyat...my question is where were the Koofa people at the time of karbala incident????
I don't need this typical shia tactic to derail a discussion its not going in favour. I didn't ask about the people around Prophet at his death time nor I wanna discuss that, stick to the point or do not reply to my post. I asked Sheraz anyways, so if you don't have anything constructive stay away.
And who said I am going off the topic here man.... arent u the one who said
*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
on so only 72 people were momins????at that time
All i said was in justification to your claim of just 72 people being momin... May be you should look in the history before you crak up making assuptions... Look at the battle of Khandaq when Umar Ibne Abduwad crossed the Khandaq and started insulting islam... where were your so called great companions there.. y was it Maula Ali who stood up alone...... ha ha do you have any answer for that... iz that the best tactic you can come up with ... to justify ur beleif that the discussion is off the topic when all i did was justified your dumb claim.....
Who cares where were the people of Koofa.... what difference does it make.... Tell me who were these muslims who wanted to kill Imam Hussain just for Khilafat... dont u get it man... During the life of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. wasn't it Maula Ali who stood up in for islam .. no matter if its khandaq, khyber and Uhad....
Now tell me who were those muslims that had no problem with Khilafat of Abu Bakr, Umar or Uthman... and when Maula Ali became Khaleefa Ayesha disobyed quran and came to battle against Maula Ali, why did people came against Maula Ali in battle of Siffin... who were these muslims greedy for khilafat since and right after the death of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H and on top it they claim Mahwiya as ameer and then who were these muslims who wanted alligance from Imam Hussain... who are all these greedy for khilafat, maal-e-ganeemat people ... who left Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. and wanted khilafat from his family... don't you get it man... what happened to this khilafat. A khilafat who some so call great companions regard more then the funeral services of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. who were these muslims who didnt even come to the funeral of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. and who were these muslims who left the funeral of the family of Prophet lying on the hot sand of Kerbala... without and kaffan.... May be you should answer these question so we can get in dept to unveil the tragedy of Kerbala and koofa.
good point insaniyat..i wish i had the number of muslims who attended Prophets (Pbuh) funeral...i doubt it was over 72..naam kay musalmano ko to khilafat ki parri wi thi...yehi to wajah thi kay sab musalman ho gaye thay
Ok, folks. Question asked. Answer given. Why do you guys have to resort to name-calling (e.g. khatmal etc) and unnecessary bickering on issues where you have spend countless hours debating before?