Did Najim tell u guys that he got married last week?
Originally posted by Mukhtaar:
Did Najim tell u guys that he got married last week?
why did he get married??
Congtulations Najim bhai and wish you all the best for the future
Malik Shukria.
B.T.W, Mukhtaar ek baat bhee apnay pait main nahee rakh saka, fauran saree dunya main dhandora peetna shuru kar diya.
mabrook mabrook ya akh.
Najim..where's the mithai?
Congratulations!!!!
Najim....where did you get married????
arre fraudie yeh aap ne arabic kahan se sikhi hai???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/confused.gif
i know it toooo
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
btw najim betta alf alf mabrook ya habibi
dawat kub dou ge???
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif
and how is our ** BHABI**???
jeette raho bache
Najim yara,
u didnt even tell us, we re always lookin for a party.
Congrats my man, i wish u both all the luck in the world.
Dhandora to meree aadat hay, and I will never stop, anyway I am off, be back if I am free,
Logo thanday thanday aaloo bukharay khaya karo takeh tumharay damagh to tarawat paunhanchay.
Bye bye.
Heartiest congrats brother
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
I thought you’ld be the last person on earth to get married
Although, I am absolutely delighted. May Allah bless both of you with many many joyous years
Wow! Aslkm Najim bhai…
Congratulations and many, many best wishes. May life give you more memorable moments filled with joy and warmth.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
Adios!
DB
Thanx to everyone. Anayat shukria.
I got married in Harrow, London, UK, on 14th of July the Friday.
Congrats NAjim. Got any pictures of the wedding?
Picture,
no not yet, but will be available soon. Well let me clear ... my wife is not a Pakistani girl, she is a European, because some people are wondering about that.
Mubarak ho najim lalaa...buhat buhat mubarak. kismat waley ho..for few weeks LOL....yaar larki jo be ho..jesi be ho..faithfull honi chaheye bass. good luck...make a cricket team.
HARooN
HARooN>>>Chorr chori se jaye...haira-pehrii se na jaye<<< :)
well good for u haroon ji
u will be sooo lucky to bee a CHACHA of sooo many bhateeje and bhateeejian
jeette raho bache
Najim mubarik ho aap ko
btw European eh! so u have kept your word...she isn't a pakistani after all...I'm impressed.
ciao,
BoSS
Dont worry bro,
we will forgive you.
[This message has been edited by pathwari (edited July 20, 2000).]
Congrats