Najim got MARRIED

Pathwari,

well I was thinking of saying something but ..... its better to be quiet. (well its was sort of a joke)

Yaar Najim,
dont hesitate, i can handle a joke. I’m in the same situation.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

well thats what the joke is about, but now its OK. Yar pathwari, u live in Rotterdam, email me ur number ... I would like to meet u sometime in NL. Come to see me in Amsterdam if u can.

Yaar Najim,
see my hist.posts, i even invited u recently. I was alone last 2,5 weeks, wifey was in the States. Im gonna mail you my address and phone #. Whenever u r near R'dam just let me know, otherwise we will plan some date in Amsterdam, its up to you..

Hey Najim Bhai!

U got married near me…koooool!

newayz…nehowz…Mubarak and Good Luck in da future!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

~Jeeve Jeeve Pakistan~

Shadi Mubarak Najim

Congtulations Najim and wish you all the best for the future

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

Peace.

Congrats Dude!!!
Achey kaam mey dair nahieN kertay...well done!!
BTW, I hear we're gonna be neighbours?!!

** O REALLY???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif

abhi tou mai jawaan houn

man ooh i mean baba jee ur pretty ajeeb se

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif

HARooN

HARooN>>>Chorr chori se jaye…haira-pehrii se na jaye<<< :slight_smile:

Any time a Pakistani marries a non-Pakistani, it always disappoints me for some reason. Perhaps I think of the entire family that it affects. Perhaps I think of children who are going to be so non-Pakistani. I really don't know the exact reason, but such news is always sad for me. What can I say, I am a bit weird. However, I do wish the new couple all the happiness in the future.

[This message has been edited by Dopey (edited July 22, 2000).]

Anokha sahib,

Bauhat shukria, as far as neighbours thingee concerned, I am not planning to move to Canada in next three to five years but I am buying a house because I want my brother to live in Canada and I might start some business with him in canada, so my brother will definately be ur neighbour.

Cherio, regards.

Hey congrats!

Do tell me if anything drastically changes overnight or people just scare you with the marriage bhoot?