Re: Nadia Khan Show
It's not Nadia bashing... it's merely comparing her show with others! sigh
Thank you for saying all that :k:
Nadia khan is just a hypocrite duel faced she is mock not only celebs but with her callers too sometimes she is also very sardonic she has to realize now tat if her veiwers stop watchin nd callin in the show then she cant continue it so atleast she has to listen everyone 's opinion without disconnected their lines she has to be courageous to listen something which goin to offened her when she listen her admiration with open heart nd smiles
:hahahahA:![]()
i agree on that.
@ lillyy2k2
Nadia did this program as part of geo's policies(which is full of leftist retards) and her intentions look extremely dubious. Firstly, why the heck didn't she open her loud mouth when afia siddiqui was brutally raped ? Infact in yesterday's show, a caller confronted nadia for not doing a show on afia siddiqui and lying that she 's not able to gather enough evidence. hello! The swat incident doesn't have enough evidence either but she still did a whole program on it; clearly exposes her double standards. And what type of people did she interview the traitor party MQM's khushbakht shujaat . Everybody knows how much MQM respects human rights!remember 12th May ???
I see double standards when there are no videos shown of other cases of human rights violation in Pakistan. Geo has never cared about national interests. We all know how much the leftists hate the swat peace deal and how much they're in love with india. With india they want friendship but with people of swat kill them with drones ! deprive them of shariah law! bloody hypocrats! Countries who have sharia law have much smaller incidents of rape and crime .These buffoons can't even get their facts right!
Isn't nadia the same woman who promoted miss world pakistan on her show? howcome she talks about human rights when she herself promotes objectification of women?
Since, nadia is concerned about women rights, she should take a stand and do a show on PROVEN cases of woman rights violation rather than picking hot topics to sell her program.
Indian army rapes women in the valley of kahsmir. nadia should take a stand and stop inviting indian guests on her show if she's truly concerned about women rights.
Rubbish! afia siddiqui's sister has appeared on so many talk shows. whats stopping nadia from inviting her? I've seen her on capitol talk and other shows. saying oh I wanted to do this do that dosn't mean anything as she hasn't backed her claims with any actions. she just couldn't find another excuse because she was caught dumbfoudned by the caller. watch the video again incase you have forgotten how the usually chirpy nadia looked confused when she was caught lying.
Nadia only picks hot topics to discuss on her show because they sell!
No wonder majority of her fans are uneducated housewives as no educated person would tolerate her.
And I think you have conveniently forgotten that nadia did invite Miss World Pakistan and her secretary on her show, in order to promote them(why else would she invite them from Canada?). But when the public (inlcuding her fans) reprimanded her severley, she did a volte face( as always) and started backbiting them. She had to do a whole program the next day to calm down her viewers or else she would have lost her viewership. This is not the first time she has done that. She's known to be a hypocrat back-biter.she did this with so reema veena and so many other celebs as well.
Anyways, nadia and her fans have my good wishes. I hope her fans start seeing things through their own eyes rather than their idol's.good luck.
100% AGREED! :D
^ good point shay! you know this person name Bill O'Reilly...he is the most watched talk show host in the U.S. yet he is hated by so many people (i don't like him either). Most of the people in U.S hate him and his talk show, yet his show continues to be the most watched show on television for 8 years now...its the same case with nadia...its funny how so many people on this forum hate her...yet they can point out things that happened in her show yesterday, lol eventhough they don't like her they still care enough for what she has to say about a particular issue (regardless of the fact whether u agree or disagree with what she has to say) and at the end of the day...ratings of the show is what matters. its not about who likes her and who doesn't. its all about who watches her show and who doesn't. if you don't like her simply don't watch her show...its not like nadia is forcing you to watch it. the fact that you continue to come on this thread and comment about her show still tells us that there is a part of you that LOOOVVEEESSS watching her show...even if its just for the purpose of picking on her. now continue on with nadia bashing! just look at how many people have viewed this thread :)
Yes. We watch NKS. But We NEVER WANTED A Host to be Hyprocrite, Dishonest, and Desrespecting her Guests,Viewers and Callers.
nadia said so many times, that NKS apne viewers ka show hai wo jaisa chahey gey waisa karungii. And everyone knows, How many of Us wanted a change in NKS..... And in Return, Nadia showed us NO Respect! That's why We get Angry.
Watch Sana Tariq On Bakhabar Savera. And See How She Gived Respect to her Guests, Viewers and Callers.
^ good point shay! you know this person name Bill O'Reilly...he is the most watched talk show host in the U.S. yet he is hated by so many people (i don't like him either). Most of the people in U.S hate him and his talk show, yet his show continues to be the most watched show on television for 8 years now...its the same case with nadia...its funny how so many people on this forum hate her...yet they can point out things that happened in her show yesterday, lol eventhough they don't like her they still care enough for what she has to say about a particular issue (regardless of the fact whether u agree or disagree with what she has to say) and at the end of the day...ratings of the show is what matters. its not about who likes her and who doesn't. its all about who watches her show and who doesn't. if you don't like her simply don't watch her show...its not like nadia is forcing you to watch it. the fact that you continue to come on this thread and comment about her show still tells us that there is a part of you that LOOOVVEEESSS watching her show...even if its just for the purpose of picking on her. now continue on with nadia bashing! just look at how many people have viewed this thread :)
That means nadia khan is the most hated desi celebe.....lolz
^^:hehe: at all the hate comments above: maybe that’s why she won the most popular host award? maybe that’s why her show is the top morning show? and maybe that’s why she has the most viewership? i remember a few people commenting on marina’s exit and saying, you gotta keep up if your competition is nadia khan.. that is so true. that woman attracts more viewers than any other morning show.
Her secret must be that ritual dance. Marina Khan should also try to introduce something like that.
It cud be the dance..or ability to get celebs to fight and pretend to be all innocent? Or perhaps it's her childish remarks? Or yes...Happy to you!
Her secret must be that ritual dance. Marina Khan should also try to introduce something like that.
marina khan is already out my friend! its been quite a while now. Lets not forget that nadia khan was the starter of morning shows and marina khan came only because nadia left that morning show! lol.
It cud be the dance..or ability to get celebs to fight and pretend to be all innocent? Or perhaps it's her childish remarks? Or yes...Happy to you!
definitely happy to you...and the ability to get the truth out of celebs and her childish remarks are just hilarious :).
^ She has been caught lying on so many occassions.. she has been caught causing a rift between so many celebs..!
Marina Khan has intellectual conversations and so does Ghazal on Hum TV.. she may be the one who began all of it but it certainly doesn't place her on top.
Nadia is YOUR preferece.. u can't impose her show on us.. nor can u stop us from saying the truth. No comments on her personal life OR calling her any names..
what i think the reason of the popularity of this show is geo's amazing marketing team. they make everything seems bigger than life. look at their crappy dramaz, like yeh zindagi hai, and yeh kaisi mohabbat hai, they are average dramas, ary's veena is WAY better than these two dramas but the way geo creates hype of their dramas and shows, it have that brain wash effect on people and they just join the band wagon.
i can say this because this is what i felt when i watch geo, or read jang news paper online. they are always saying how great their shows are, blah blah blah, and after reading the news paper and watching geo i thought "hm..why don't like i liked that certain show they way geo/jang ppl are talking about it" but i would still watch it because of all the hype about it.
another reason of nadia khan show's popularity in america is because we don't have that many shows to watch. normaly ppl here have 1 or 2 channel's subscription and if NKS is all we go, that's all we watch. it's like have only PTV to watch 12, 15 years ago. and i think this is the same case with dubai, or other countries other than pakistan.
I personally don't think nks is that popular in pakistan. i went to pakistan last year, and none of my family watches it, everyone is so busy leaving for work, school, college, university, or just simply sleeping that no one watches it in the morning, and at night, there are too many dramas to watch or most of the time there is no electricity to watch the tv.
so i think nks's "most popular morning show's" claim is only done by geo and jang news paper. i personally don't think it's true.
and one last think, even nadia said that few days ago that, when people call her they tell her that they love her, and they only watch nks, blah blah blah, but no matter what morning show u watch, this is the same thing people say in every single show. so u can't say it's the most popular show because people call her and tell her that.
i personally watch nks because i only have two channels and usualy there isn't anything else to watch.
Its true only few ppls in pak watch nks its just propagate by jung nd geo that its most watch morning show i never watch the show in morning only sometimes in repeat becoz of studying i have college in weekdayz nd weekend its not telecast so there r many other ppls too who have their work in the morning i think just the housewives who stayed at home nd the ppls who have so much leisure hours they r only her veiwers
Nadia's segments are often times beneficial and informative and her guests make for good entertainment. Although, I'm not overly fond of her though.
javeed shiekh and saleem shiekh’s show was interesting in which nadia said about meera k app 13 years ki bachiyan sy kaam kerwati hain ![]()
^omg, that was too funny! saleem sheikh's comments about meera- her age, driver story- were hilarious. javed sheikh's expression when nadia said, aap ne 13 ki bacchi se kaam karwaya were soooo funny. he was like HAIN, NAHI! lol.. did anyone see sana's show? she sounds so much like meera. i had never seen her movies or anything but she appears to be a really pretty girl.. better looking than other actresses in pakistan. she could have worn something better though.. considering the show is aired in pakistan and so many muslim countries.