Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

i moved to america 9 years ago, 5 years say hamaray pass ptv hai yahan, yaqeen karain abhi tak nahi dikhaya hai =(

kon si date final hoi, when are you coming to the show??

da new background is wierd ....

khoda phar nikla..................... after so much hype of the new set , so sad to see it .they could do it much better n elegantly.and plz arjay uncle asked nadia khan to stop doing that HAppy To u segment it looks so cheap.when she n the guests r doing that stupid thing.to make her show different from others she is doing now foolish things and asked her to plz let the guset speakkkkkkk so we could know better abt the guest n the topics. salam to all the members,take care

i believe the new set on the show is said to be a view of "the garden of eden"
im sorry but its ugly! its tooo green. i DO like the new set of televisions though!

Whoa!That sounds fun:)

TUESDAY-12th MAY 9 am UAE time...and this TWO hour segment will have me and Qazi Wajid...jointly.....which means THE MORE .... THE MERRIER with wisecracks between me, Qazi & Nadz........

It is on my request that Qazi is included because I thought that straight two hours with me alone may get rather monotonous!

Khush Rahein....

-BOASTFUL

^ whose qazi wajid uncle?....

again butterfly chair:smack:

^^^^^^^^^^
looool. i think we should start a petition that the chair should be burned.

I second that. It looks so uncomfortable just to look at it.
How does someone actually sit on it and perform a live show? :D

Exactly

mujhay tou sofa bhi bara bakwaas laga, total paindu style ka print.
pink and white you gotta be 6 years old to like something like that

^^^ omg i agree!! i think they shouldve had a solid colored sofa..the background is already so busy so they shouldnt have had a printed sofa. it looks too much

kia arjay uncle bhi uss butterfly wali chair per behtain gay? :confused:

Well im sure that you would have lots to talk about this forum in the 2 hours, it is great to see Qazi Wajid also appearing.

Anyone watched today;s episode?
Is this pakistan's image this women is trying to portray? She was full off arroagnce and kept on saying we wont stop our bikni segment just because it happens everywhere and we have to give competition to the world, Now as a nation do all of us have to take our kapray off if we wana compete with western world ?

i haven't seen it yet, but what is this bikini segment??

I agree!!! Looks straight out of the jungles of Africa.. the old set up was simple and nice. With this one, I was too distracted trying to make sense out of the background than concentrating on what the guests had to say.

''Miss pakistan World'' was on the show today and her promoter was talking some serious nonsense, in the miss world contest ''pakistani'' girls had to walk on the ramp with bikni on