Nadia Khan Show

Re: Nadia Khan Show

^I am not surprised and that so called 'Miss Pakistan' is not even goodlooking.

My mum said the same but I thought she was Okay, Have u seen the girl won Miss Arab contest this year? She Looked Gorgeous in hijab MahsAllah and proved you dnt need to take your cloths off to good beautiful

Miss Pakistan

Miss Arab

^I agree. Beautiful and elegant without being 'out there'. I am surprised all these moulvis who banned Meera from Pakistan have not issued any fatwas against this girl.

and nadia khan Miss BIGGEST HYPOCRITE EVER was taking her side?? the more i don't want to hate nadia, the more i hate her. now i am actually wishing and praying for this show to stop. i hate her and that show

OMG. miss pakistan looks like a man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bhahahhahahahahahahhahahhahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

I dnt think she was being hypocrite because obviously she couldnt say anyting on their faces, if she start doing tht I think no body will come on her show, She acts Immature sometimes but today she was a bit sarcastic towards them

did miss pakistan came on 2day's show?

what i understood from that other person's post about bikini segment is that nadia khan was on her side about wearing bikini, i made that above comment about nadia khan because i thought she was agreeing with so called miss pakistan about the bikini.
if that's not what she said then i am sorry, and i am taking my comment back. btw, i don't think nadia should invite those kinda ppl in her show. it's seems like nadia is promoting those kind of people.

maybe i am a very emotional patriotic person, maybe some people won’t understand what i mean, but honestly it hurt me to see word pakistan written across her body. i can’t explain how much i hate her

I understand where you are coming from, I wont say much about ''Miss Pakistan'' but I hated other women more than her, She kept on saying '' ye tou hota hai or hota rahe ga and we dnt care wht people say'' B****

hi every one ager app sab ko Nadi khan ka show acha nahi lagta to app sab dekhta kuyne hain app ko koie majbore to nahi kerta na. koie acha kam bi kera to app sab ko itraz hota hai app ko world ka bare mai pata chlta hai ka kya ho raha hai kone kya ker raha hai wasea bi farge logo ka pass aur koie kam nahi hota wo dusro ko baata hi kerna janta hain aur koie kam jo nahi hota

the set is really pathetic..
it seemed like a set ptv had in an agricultural based program a few years ago..even their sets are better these days..
i hated the sofas..who put sofas in garden????..
nothing is prominent..even nadia is not seen clearly from a distance...
i didn't watch the full shows, only glimpses ,so cann't comment on the guests...but i saw miss pakistan..and i agree..she really looks like a man..

i don't know about you guys in Pakistan, but people here in USA pay for their subscription of geo, if i am paying a big amount of money for something i demand good service. i have every right to criticize anything geo. because they are getting their paycheck from people like us who pay to watch them. in a way nadia khan is our employee.
when we subscribe geo, stupid geo and dish network people made us sign 2 year's contract and if we discontinue geo we have to pay a lot of money. so we are obliged to watch geo tv. and people here in usa don't have a lot of pakistani channels we only have few, and out of those few some of us can't offord to subscribe all of them, so most of us just have one or two channels.
if i was in pakistan i would have not even switched to geo, but as i said, here we really don't have a choice.
now, i would request people to stop making that bogus comment that "if you don't like it don't watch it" i am paying for it, and i have a right to demand anything i want.

btw, i don't know who you are, but it seems like you just came here to support nadia khan show. you made your account recently and the first post you made was criticizing us for criticizing nks, and you didn't participate in anything else.

I am so pissed at myself for missng 2day’s shows repeat telecast too :frowning: damn me!!! arghhhhhhhhh i only got to watch last 20 mins. I want to beat the hell out of this manhos contestant going for ms.world…yes i intentionally didnt add pakistan to her title cuz she doesnt deserve it. She pissed me off by just watching her for mere 15 mins…man isnt she too full of herslf?. She is definately not worthy of representating a country like pakistan which is famous for its women being not only very beautiful but cultured too. I dont know who the hell got her selected cuz she is not even average looking to put it midly and forget the looks since what matters most in these contestants is the personality but she lacks that too. She didnt have a proper answer to the last caller who very nicely and gently slapped on her face but asking her why she needs to spoil the youngsters who mite be following her but declaring her romantic thoughts/feeling on Mushie. And who was that cheap sitting with her? was she her agent or something lol. And she said they were showing the softer side of pakistan? lol that by wearing a bikni…gawd, what losers!!!. And for a change i was liking nadia cuz she seemed to taunt the girl in her own way but adding few bits here n there but than in the end she messed up too but saying to her that she has been very brave by listening to everyone but at the end doing what she wanted :halo:.

I seriously think pakistan should take some step and disown her lol and let her out of the contest…she doesnt deserve to represent us. It’s not even as much about the bikni as it is about her character and personality. AND I think there are good chances that she was a dancer at the strip bar or whatever or so it seemed by her style of dancing at the birthday bump section lol. I Btw do they repeat nks for the 2nd time :frowning: i really wanna see what did she say in the rest of the show too. They mite be the same guests tomorow too.

that was the worst show in the history of nadia khan show. where is vaqar when we are criticizing on that show, he is always here to collect praises.
you are right maham, pakistan should do something to disown her. we don't want disgusting people like them. and why the heck nadia khan is inviting garbage in her show?? what is next?? are they gonna invite a stripper to show a softer image of pakistan? who does selection of people who get invited to that show?? or is it just who ever is willing to come they let them come?? is that a family show or some late night adult show???
i think every single time i see nks that the more i dont' want to hate nadia, the more i end up hating her. i am hating her show.
i have been so upset over this show whole day today, that i am wishing they go bankrupt and close this show forever. INSHALLAH.

i am sorry for being harsh, but they have made me seriously mad.

uncle, is it 9th May 2008 or have you kept the date open ????

I agree. I think nadia is also the producer or co-producer of this show .if she didn't want to promote this self-proclaimed-miss-pakistan, she could have refused to have her on her show . I'm a bit disappointed in nadia for inviting such people.

I won't be surprised if our own people are promoting her to impress the gori sarkaar. after all, we have a big inferiority complex about ourselves.

I've never heard mush talking about islam ever. not surprised miss pakistan likes him.LOL