NA120 Lahore by-election

Re: NA120 Lahore by-election

Konsi haramkhori. Other than in Ayub days which resulted in Pakistan in two pieces, all major development happend under Nawaz Sharif in his broken 9/10 years. Not 30, not 35, 8 (90-92,96-99, 13-18). In punjab where he ruled for about 15/16 (88-92, 96-99, 08-18)years over span of 35 years with 7 years a different party in Center, result is that Punjab is head and shoulder better than any other province. Not a single MW under mush, where were these question to Mush. Zia converted an entire generation in to murderers, where were these questions. Last census was done by Nawaz in 1998, where were others since 1998.

What ever Nawaz is (I have lot of issues with him), he has shown he is better and thats why he get VOTE. Call him Firoun or whatever, people laugh back at ya with 500 votes.

See we can agree. They should not make leaders. Leaders are made in streets. Nawaz grew and left home and he is the only one who STOOOD up to this damn military. Remember, kids grow, leave home and become men/women of their own. Nawaz of today is man of his own vs. Nawaz of 90s. Who else has poked Army more than Nawaz.

Another leader is now emerging in Maryam because of Army. They have made a badkaar leader and see how he messed up a younger generation and still stay a loser. Look at giving political face to worlds most wanted. Look at hiding worlds most wanted in Abbottabad.

I agree Nawaz on 90s was despicable experiment of Army, Nawaz of today is only hope with political muscle to counter this cancer of GHQ. Remeber Musa was raised by Firoun not that Nawaz has any thing what so ever to be compared to even feet of Musa.

Patwari kia janay education kia hoti hai. the education work Musharaf did was appreciated internationally. PMLn/PPP instead of capitalizing on that, started ruining institutes created during musharaf era.
pichlay 9,10 saalon se haramkhoron ki hakoomat hai. 10 saal main koe positive impact nahi create kr sakay haramkhor.

lol, which newspapers you get this info from?

Lets forget our political allegiance and yes agree on this! This is worrisome. This worrisome for people like you and me who are Paksitanies by origin living in western world. Its worrisome for you and me that our hard earned money that goes back to Pakistan and taken in name of defense is used for these things. Most money in NA 120 was spent by MML, with Vigos etc. This is Not right. To hell with nawaz and imran and all others, its about Pakistan and younger generation and an unstable man like Trump being most powerful in world. Petty politics, petty control issues must go now. Military need to understand 21st century. Raheel Sharif came here 6 times uninvited and he didnt get any thing. World NEGOTIATE with elected leaders and ORDERS generals.

Army taking out some generals is most crucial institute, the way now an anti army wave in Punjab (I am a Jutt Punjabi) is dangerous. Already Baluch, Pushtun and Urdu speak youth to a great deal are against army. During my NED days in mid 90s, our professores openly called Rangers animals and I grew up seeing so much hate for army in my beloved urdu speaking friends and brothers. Let people Choose and let people decide and let people suffer so they can mature and make better decisions. A gang of few men cant overtake collective intelligence of nation.

Hope on this note we can rise above petty politics and discuss issues :slight_smile:

You are a delusional character.

He grew in laps of army generals.

So why load shedding grew exponentially since mid 2000s throug PPP. Why Chasma was not extended , why no coal plants were built, why Neelum Jehlum was not compelted, Why no Kalabagh. Why dont you tell me how much of new generation added to National grid since Chasma plant under Nawaz and now suddenly in 4 years the generation is up to 20K MW from 14-15 when they took over.

Yes and left home and came back to haunt these army generals. Whats your point ? I grew up in a military household, my borther is now serving, my father served, both of my grand fathers served. People grow leave home and come to age. Not sure whats the point ?

shame on you.
University of Gujrat, Punjab university in gujrawanala. Higher education commission for supporting student study scholarship. Virtual university of Pakistan. these a few things musharaf did for education. stipends to the higher education students. which is now blocked by PMLn
now tell me what PMLn has done in Punjab.

The point is, he was propped up by army, not a natural born leader to rise from the street ranks.

Ok. Thats fine by me. However, he has now largest vote bank which is his. Army didnt tell voters to vote him so his past is past. Now he owns the vote and have transformed in to a better leader and if process continues more leaders from street will come. Unfortunately, in 70 years we didnt have any due to consistent crap from army. Process needs to run to have leaders from street.

dont ask me, ask voters who have given 120 out of 148 NA seats and 300 plus out of 400 seatsi n PA. They must have done something to get this…

2002-2008 tk haram khor KPK main hakomat main rahay
2013-to date Haramkhor phir kpk main hakomat main hain…

aur lahore main 500 ya shayad 900 vote paray…koy sharam hoti tu NA120 kay ganday nalay main doob martay

I agree, participation in bye-elections is always less compared to general elections, I wouldn’t read too much into the ‘drop’ in PMLN votes.

^^ Lot of PMLN vote was not allowed to vote. I know lot of people are trying to make it a victory for PTI but these were not normal circumstances. In 2018, it will be back to 40-50K margin easily. For one it wil be Maryam and fro second it wont be 15K soldiers trying to undermine N vote and the momentum of campaign will be there :slight_smile:

Birthday mubarak ho…

Congrats to PMLN! PTI and IK deserved this & more. Shouting from loud speaker doesn’t make you a leader. Maybe PTI needs “empire” to get selected/elected.

Seems u r rite. He is back with biryani but no clue where he was