NA120 Lahore by-election

Re: NA120 Lahore by-election

SOME ONE kidnapped PMNL counselor . Who ???

you used qadyani as derogatory term but hypocrisy is oxygen to jyala.

So how did 500 votes out of over 150k casted feels? This is Pakistan version of what’s happening to Ji in Bangladesh:) morons can’t get any vote and do bakwas like they own elections. Back in my NED dad it always Jamiat trying to be righteous with no support.

For how long JH has been this low? Time to give up politics may be and go move to Afg?

Was there Panama case / verdict in 13, army / ranger scumbags messing with voters in 13, 24/7 dogs barking on defense budget on channels in 13. No No No :slight_smile:

Well hey what ever floats your boat. As Dale Earnhardt once said second one is first loser:) Mubarak for being first loser in this election, many in past from 2013 and many more to come.

Finally, pmln so far haven’t even used Imran’s haram ki aulad in election yet directly or in assemblies. my pmln SMT friends are telling me a lovely vicious campaign coming where no one with shred of morality will vote for this scumbag. I so hope it’s true and than we will see these margins.

you’re mistaken bro, look at his badge :smiley:

Relax, he was just busy cooking khota biryani.

firaonon se insha Allah nijaat milay gi.

I told earlier… NA 120… belongs to PMLN… Jithy di khothi… uthay aan khaloti…
Insafi chozay… will say… dhandlee hoye…
unka umeedwar kahay ga… mojhy kion haraya…
Lahore is still stronghold of PMLN…

oh really, so JH leadership is really moving to Afghanistan where the belong? Thanks for making my day.

500 effin votes and others are Firoun… lakh di lanat :slight_smile:

Mansoora Brigade, Abpara Brigade, Pindi Brigade… and newly formed modern day 111 brigade in the guise of Judiciary… is in deep shook… PMLN showed … awwam ajj bhi unkay sath hai…

yeh hai firaonon ki karkardgi

Pakistan Ranked Worst Country for Education & Skills Development

^^^ Just read New York times sitting here in my office and a small area covers the political face of JuD in recent elections. World is not blind, west is not blind. For god sake stop this nonsense for petty control issues. An unbalanced man like Trump who lives off making people afraid and whose dwindling approval ratings is not the right reciepe to play these games. Trump is obsessed with reversing Obama’s legacy. Obama did operation in Abbottabad, there is nothing more Trump would like ot have a similar badge on his chest. These games only legitimize such things. A man with US bounty on his head, ruining young people in name of misguided kashmir cause has now political party. Add that to millions of ruppes spent on their campaign in 40 days out of defense budget. That is our money, your and my money that we give to this blood sucking institute. For sake of hardworking soldiers, and officers like my brother, these generals need to stop playing games.

Yes Pak Army is worse at running country. They ran country more than half direct and rest in-direct. That is why we need complete civilian control.

so JI got only 500 votes? is that right?

Something like that and this is generally what they get. In Mansura seat they get up to 7-8 thousand.

credit lainay main sab se aagay, haramkhori kar k ilzam army pe dal do.
haramkhors are ruling for last 9 years.

This is death… 92 polling stations… and JH only got few…

These are the same idiots who gave us the most pathetic person, nawaz Chor, after all he is a byproduct of the army or to be more precise bandmaster zia. Next time you call them names remember who made your king who you worship.

The most worrying aspect of this election is the number of votes MML got. Means a number of people still support terrorists. Not surprising we are a nation where a murderer and third class person like Qadri is a hero.