Re: NA120 Lahore by-election
Shamraaaz.. mere dil ki awaz.. welcome back! ![]()
see i asked you already that what do you think about the creator of MML? who created MML overnight? who provided them with all resources? who is playing with this dangerous game? you know and I know who is behind MML. Pak army is doing it. they are now trying to give these terrorists a political cover. it aint gonna work. it will be a disaster.
kidhar ho bhai saab? koi khabar hee nahieen…
maybe they did it, do you have proof. But than who created Bhutto and Panama Sharif?
We don’t know but knew the name of creator/promoter of Imran Khan
General Pasha and it is still continue
The way this man Yakoob sheikh was giving interview at Geo need no more proof. He is having some position in Difa-e- pakistan council. Gen.
As for the next part , why establishemnt not stop creating such characters time and again. Our Quam start following these created characters with a hope that they will be saviour of pakistan. But these characters r saviors of establishment’s agenda rather than the saviour of pakistan. When these characters try to get freed and work on their own , they are trapped by establishment using a new character.
This tory goes on and on and on. and our political system development remains stagnant.
So mostly youth and educated people voted for PTI and olders and traders voted for PML N!
who created Labbaik Ya Rasulallah?
badmashi dekho firaonon ki.
Sharif family to skip all accountability court proceedings
Pakisatn is having sunni(brelvi) as majority. The moment brevlis start giving full support to this organization, we will see where army haters and liberals stand.
just a few days ago, they stopped a night party in Lahore, just because Labbayk Ya Rasulallah is not highlighted by US and put pressure only inside the country, fascists are silent. because after all what matters to them is what their aaqa America says.
While MML has no pressure inside the country but Kashmir is their agenda, which is pain for fascists.
Confiscate all their money if they not appear in court. Atleast this will give some money back to state of paksitan rather only spending and spending on cases …
BTW last lines of article show there r more in PML-N than only Ch. nisar who r not completely licking the kings feet.
agree.
Most are loyal to PMNn but many dont want confrontation with courts and army. but ego of “princess” is being hurt.
did you saw the degrees of Educated people?
Maryam is going to be Zardari of PMLN.
yes
OK Kulsoom won, congratulations to her but what democracy are we taliking about here?
You don’t like PTI, fine, don’t vote for them but at least vote for some clean honest people for a change
There is little hope for a nation where masses can literally be bribed and lured on Election Day by biryani and halwa puri!
This is our awam! See the difference in lifestyle between them and the Sharifs. If this is Lahore then forget about the rest of the country. And it is not just about education. Our average awam lacks Sha’oor
https://www.dawn.com/news/1358465/lahore-celebrates-kulsooms-victory-in-na-120-by-poll
The last pic showing people holding their hands out for sweets sums it up very nicely
PTI ki purani adat hia… jab election harti hia. to awam ko bura bhala kehti hia… aesi soch rakh kar siysat main nakami hi hasil hogi… apka leader awami nahi hai…makhsos obash aur awara ameer zaday jinhon nay jawani main ayyashi ki… jab budhy hogaye to PTI ko iss liye khola takay tharak ko taskeen pohnchai ja saky… PMLN chahye corrutpiion main mulawis ho.. mager unkay leaders ka kirdar to acha hia
IK was incredibly handsome in his youth and yes he did have affairs but what has that got to do with his public life. If he was having affairs now, then it would be a different thing. Credit to IK that he never flaunted his relationships in public or even talked about it. He acted responsibly. It was the media that followed him around everywhere.
The same can be said about altaf hussain as he becomes part of PONM and meets Rohrbacher and XYZ baloch separatists when he is out of govt. They always say that PPP is better in opposition magar ab zardari nay laga dee hai jo zia nahin kar saka ![]()
As for imran, he did supposedly meet with reham in containers and married in secret which is against islamic teachings but at least he still got married and wasn’t trying to have an extramarital affairs like Nawaz has with tehmina and that gori kim barker.
PS Now a certain “patriot” aka noonie will come cursing everyone left and right for criticizing his peer-o-murshideen the shareef family.
As I have said in another thread, I don’t believe imran is corrupt as I have yet to see incriminating evidence of it especially the corruption that is done openly in Pakistan. People have their agendas to abuse him on this forum but where I draw the line is his affinity with taliban. If MQM can have anti-terror operations against it then so can taliban and anyone saying otherwise is a hypocrite.
Imran has yet to show that he has been cured of the taliban virus. He made up agreements that supposedly Jinnah made some agreement that Pakistan would never deploy army in waziristan; I read up on it and what Jinnah did was remove some permanent army units from FATA as goodwill to make a break from the british presence there pre-1947. But we must also remember that PA and PAF were deployed against any afghan army incursions in the sixties so such an agreement can’t be true.
No need to present. Its time to make a statement. They bend backwards and waht they got, 5 bloody judges created a new definition of Asset. When a decision is already made why fight it in this place, rather stir the political muscle. How about NAB go out and FIND any CORRUPTION. Which offcourse they cant like in past. This is a fight now. Let see what they can do.