Well first accept that PMLN is the largest and most powerful party and NS has more vote. Unless this reality is not accepted , wrong ways to win elections will reault in losses. For now I am confident a massive electoral victory is on card for N in 18 as well. Army knows this that’s why they want to keep PMLn but have it adopted by likes of Nisar which failed. NS played well since 28, he has now complete control on party through vote bank. Ones who may want to leave can do so but they won’t win again. The safe bet for every one is to stay with NS. This is power of vote. Party was aupppaed to be broken by now and guess what Kulsoon will be PM. I am Hoping Pervez Rashid is named President. It’s time to take it to establishment. If no N no Pakistan as far I am concerned.
Its not a case of defeat, it was expected especially as suddenly 40k votes were added to the electoral register. What this result shows is that the invincible Lahore as these corrupts thought is not that invincible and the strongest seat has sent shudders through pmln despite victory.
In 2018 the handpicked election commissioner will not be there to ensure pre poll rigging so keep dreaming. I don’t care who wins I want true nationalist Pakistani to win not friends of Modi and corrupt to the core b@stards.
I don’t think voters care what you think or lot. Modi ka yaar the one with haram ki aulad in some Indian wedding the other day? Corrupt to the core like tareen and Aleem, people who for DHA plots have destroyed Pak. Yes thy won’t win I promise ya.
A true Pakistani is one with over 2/3rd majority and for whole people came out. I don’t think he needs your certification. The previous election commissioner was named by every one. There was no rigging, never wa. 2018 will be rout of this b@stard as a gift for him to spend time with his haram ki aulad.
Yeah free and fair vote that elects some one is dynasty. Good going. I will let Lisa Madign here in Illinois whose father is speaker of Illinois assembly for decades or to daily family that ran Chicago for decades or kennedeys. Rememberr VOTE, power of VOTE.
This is shameful
Title of ‘Phatoo’ is absolute property of the Dirtiest politician of the world Badkar Imran Kham
This is not good , this is not justice with the leader of Phati Phatai PTI
He can go to the Supreme court against you & you know Khosa
well, let people of Pakistan decide in 2018 who they want and then accept the results.
waisay, what is your take on army’s shameless tactics of trying to legitimize terrorist organizations under the slogan of some millie muslim league pakistan? their candidate is already on a terrorist list. hafiz saeed the patron of millie pakistan is also a declared terrorist with 10MM bounty on his head. when will our amry learn the lesson?
These was no rigging complaint till 5 pm , Thag Tareen visited the constituency and said that every thing is satisfying
And in 2018 Imran Khan will be disqualified for his haramkari and there will be no PTI .
PTI had nothing to lose, while NS’s family had everything on stake.
But again, its just one constituency, that too like the Nine-Zero of MQM or Larkana of PPP. So it doesnt reflect what happens or will happen in 2018. For now it’ll act like small dose of steroids for their overall increasing unpopularity (on country level).
PML N got its new leader
**Her majesty the Queen Maryam Nawaz
**[RIGHT]مریم نواز کا کارکناں سے جوشیلا خطاب
این اے - 120 کے غیر حتمی نتائج میں کامیابی کے بعد مریم نواز نے مسلم لیگ ن کے کارکنان کا شکریہ ادا کیا۔
The days of senior lot have gone , Altaf Hussain pushed away by people who brought him up , Nawaz Shareef once again pushed away by people who brought him up and it was perhaps end of his game . Imran is on line of being pushed away by people who brought him up
Zardari is some different story and he is going nowhere because his presence is helping them to keep PPP weak .
Sid you are really mistaken if you think N is losing popularity. With every thing Army had and they way they intimidated and literally stopped thousands of voters, spent millions from defense budget to launch a party with known and wanted terrorists, 43 candidates and still N won.
NS has nOw full control of PMLn, vote bank and party is intact and the voters are staunchly in line. We will win massively inshallah in 18 as well but now fight is not to just win but protect and respect of vote as well. There will be ups and down but it will happen.
where i detested them?? you said i beg for minorities…and i simply asked if you are qadyani!!!
so if you are not qadyani…then hindu? chirstain or Bohra??? because muslims are not minority in Pakistan..
but if you mean minority in terms of how many votes JI can get…then you belong to a clown minority who dance and jiggles to get attention and votes but …