NA 55 bye elections Sheikh Rasheed is in the race

Re: NA 55 bye elections Sheikh Rasheed is in the race

*Let us enjoy it

and you said pmln will win with heavy mandate :hehe:

if pmlq were gona win then elahi would have become pm, i never said he will win.

shiek rasheed does not need any corrupt people in his press conferences.

na 55 elections will show his power,

PTI is in a position for a big upset. All the Siassi Pandits will be surprised this time.

Prove where I said PML[N] would win with a heavy mandate. They got a heavy mandate in the area they fielded candidates.

Shiekh Rahsid’s power? HAHAH so what happened last time? He got like 1/25th the vates the PPP and PML[N] candidates got?

p.s. Shiekh Rashid’s openly dissing and humiliating Musharraf and the PML[Q] these days. He has no admitted the Lal Masjid operation was wrong too. I know him personally and though it seems like hes talking some sense by dissing the idiot Musharraf, he was and still is a lota. Now hes just a lota with no political backing :hehe:

Oh and suhaib, do you want me to dig up the previous thread about NA-55 elections and your comments? We all know what happened there hahaha

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/272943-javed-hashmi-vs-shaikh-rasheed.html#post5551689

Read suhaib’s previous prediction about PML[N]'s Javed Hashmi losing to Shiekh Rashid badly for the same seat we are discussing in this thread! lol in the end, Shieka didnt even get a second spot! :rotfl:

You will soon understand why PML N is avoiding election in NA 55.
The real stories of this mafia are coming out now.

What stories of PMLN are coming out anwar??

NRO? sugar crisis? electricity crisis? KPT scandal, Cat Club scandal or some other scandals too?? Gas crisis? uncontrolled inflation? rise in utility bills every 2-3 months...

At the moment the rates of utilities; and other commodities in Pakistan are about 50-75 % of the advanced countries and the salaries are 7-8 times lower...

These all are a part of our history and problems we are facing since long.There are may things still hidden but now from last 3 days guns from both sides are slow, What happening I don't know but hope I could tell you soon.

i do not have any time like you to sit on forums and dig up old posts, :hehe: your life obviously starts on the internet and ends on it:hehe: anyone who was here during the elections of 2008 nows how you were blindly thinking pmln will win :hehe:

as for shiek rasheeds stand on lal masjid then it has been the same since day 1 and he had the same stand during when he was in the goverment, and he is with musharraf and i dont know where you get your crap information from, other then the famous words of spock for every politian ‘i know him personaly’ :hehe::hehe::hehe:
him going against the pmlq doesnt mean nothing as even musharraf has left them.

and as for his power then we should just wait till the elections, its not long is it spock saab.

I already showed you what a joke you are. You thought sheeda talli who by the way is a pathetic corrupt politician would win in 2008, he lost from both constituencies BADLY, and didnt even get 2nd position. Now if you want to continue to make a fool out of yourself again, go right ahead.

You are obviously a little slow. So what if I post an interview where he talks about both Musharraf and Lal Masjid. Will you admit you’re mentally retarded then? Just tune into any of his new interviews, his new election campagin totally revolves around admitting Lal Masjid was a blunder and how Musharraf’s support cost him his political career (which hes trying very hard to save now). But then again, there is a reason why he is known as ‘sheeda talli’.

p.s. he has already asked for pml[q]s support, so there goes another one of your ‘retarded’ theories.

Coming back to the topic and adressing the ‘sane’ posters.

** why I would vote for him:
i) He has finally taken a stance against Musharraf and admits Lal masjid was a blunder
ii) He has left the PML[Q]/musharraf lota league
iIi) He has spoken against the PPP leadership many times and hes been a lota but has never reconciled with Zardari
iv) PTI chose a very pathetic candidate in this constituency

why I wouldnt vote for him (all linked to the above)
i) He is bashing mush and admitting lal masjid only for his seat
ii) He might have left the Q lota league but has asked for their support/backing
iii) He cant reconcile with Zardari only because some of the venom he spewed against him and BB in the past… otherwise sheeda talli, the most notorious LOTA in our siyasat would be in bed with Zardari, just like how he was in bed with Musharraf, Nawaz and Zia.**

when is D day?

Within 60 days, that means somewhere in mid march!

you are obviously a joke, the only person who is making a complete fool out of himself is you from day 1 since you registered and barked your stupid theories, lets not forget your blind support of mush and then your blind hatred for mush and other continious retarded and twisted thoughts from you :hehe:
for a guy who hides behind his monitor in his bedroom all day i guess thats normal:hehe:

if you think that i am a joke just because my pridiction came wrong then i wonder what that makes you as none of your pridictions have ever come right, pmln to sweep elections was the biggest joke, :hehe: so think before you type kid.

as for shiekh rasheed i asked you where he went against mush, yet you keep ignoring it and just keep barking some made up theories of yours like usal, what you gona say next, oh i know him personaly:hehe:

you are obviously a little child and dont understand anything so let me explain to you in the simplest ways, shiekh raseed has slamed pmlq not musharraf, yes he critized some actions and said they were mistakes, and its pmlq who wants to support shiek raseed not shiek rasheed, check his show on kal tak last week.
and again as for lal masjid he was against it from day 1 maybe you were blind then or are just being a complete tool like usal and as i have said before the elections are not far away and we will see whos right here.

oh so you act like you are not hiding behind your monitor? Does altaf bhai or musharraf give you some sort of telepathic super power that allows you to post without being behind a monitor? Obviously you are a little ‘slow’ up there I guess.

your predictions are ALWAYS wrong. Pervez Elahi ka baaja baj gya, the party didnt even win 40 seats lol and you proclaimed him as the next PM of Pakistan just because he was washing Musharraf’s balls back then. You were saying nothing would happen to Musharraf, us ko bhi thudda par gya :hehe:

I said WHAT if I post an interview where he called Musharraf and Zardari mujra-performers. So if I do that, what would you do, post an apology or just run away from this forum like you should (considering you add nothing but stupidity and a bunch of silly predictions).

Sheikh Rasheed’s whole election campaigns revolve around apologizing for lal masjid and bashing musharraf and his lota league. So want me to post that interview, dont babble words in your tooti pooti angreji, just answer with a yes or a no.

:hehe: and you continue with your twisted and turning, with such a twisted head i guess thats normal for you:hehe:

well your life is lifeless so i cant really help you, sit here and babble all day its the only thing left in your life:hehe:

He cant reconcile with Zardari only because some of the venom he spewed against him and BB in the past… otherwise sheeda talli, the most notorious LOTA in our siyasat would be in bed with Zardari, just like how he was in bed with Musharraf, Nawaz and Zia.

I am sorry but bed of N.$. has been opened for everyone as they have officialy announced for all Lotas now because he remembered that he (N.$.) was himself a lota. And about NA 55 you will hear some shocking very soon.
http://www.encyclopedia.com/img/logos/logo_youtube_powered.gif Bye-Election NA 55: Match Fixing between PML N & PPP against Sheikh Rasheed Ahmad

ISLAMABAD/RAWALPINDI: The process for holding by-polls in three National Assembly and two Punjab Assembly constituencies will start today (Friday). The process for by-polls in NA-55 Rawalpindi-VI, NA-123 Lahore-VI and NA-271 Kharan-cum-Washuk-cum-Panjgur and PP-82-Jhang-X and PP-284 Bahawalnagar-VIII would begin with the issuance of a public notice by returning officers (ROs) on September 24. According to the schedule issued by Chief Election Commissioner Justice (r) Hamid Ali Mirza, candidates could file nomination papers with the returning officer from September 30 to October 3. The nomination papers would be inspected by the ROs between October 5-7. The last date for filing appeals against the returning officers decisions about rejecting or accepting the nomination papers is October 12 while the last date for deciding appeals by the tribunal is October 16. The last date for withdrawal of nomination papers is October 17, while the revised list of candidates would be published on October 18 and polling held on November 7. The Election Commission has clarified that it was necessary for the candidates of NA-55 Rawalpindi-VI, NA-123 Lahore-VI and PP-82 Jhang-X, who had already submitted their nomination papers, to file fresh nomination forms or make deposits under Section 13 of the Representation of the People Act, 1976. Momentum: Also on Thursday, electioneering gained momentum in NA-55 and candidates from different political parties visited various areas to gather peoples support for the by-elections.             
                                                           **](http://javascript%3Cb%3E%3C/b%3E:slideOutWin%28%27aboutVidFly%27%29)**

Just want to tell you that my assessment was correct, PML N has decieded to not to hold any public meeting in this constituency. They will strict to corner meetings only. This is a deal. I understand what the got. That is sure to stop Sheikh for disclosing some grand moves of their mafia.
However enjoy some photos.

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/1-26-2010/images/c4_12.gif

](http://ejang.jang.com.pk/sendtofriend.asp?picname=http://jang.net/1-26-2010/pic.asp&id=c4_03.gif) ](javascript:window.print():wink: ](javascript:window.close():wink:

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/1-26-2010/images/c4_03.gif

](http://ejang.jang.com.pk/sendtofriend.asp?picname=http://jang.net/1-26-2010/pic.asp&id=c4_10.gif) ](javascript:window.print():wink: ](javascript:window.close():wink:

http://ejang.jang.com.pk/1-26-2010/images/c4_10.gif

as if your life is very colorful right, praising clowns like musharraf, sheeda talli and altaf hussain, shows what a ‘great’ life you have! hahaha on top of that, your predictions are soo compounded and warped because of your love for the likes of musharraf/altaf bhai/chaudhry shujaat or pervez elahi that you are not even coherent anymore.
today’s capital talk 27th january 2010… watch it shiekh rashid said musharraf was an american pitho and even though he was part of musharrafs govt he considered it a ‘dhabba on his political career’… see now even a person like sheeda talli is dissing that retard musharraf!

im sure someone can post a youtube interview for mr ‘talli’ here to see and commit suicide

here you go… ab achey bachoon ki tarha murgha ban jayo! hahaha :rotfl:

" general musharraf ki support merey political career par aik buhat bara dhabba hai aur mey ab is ka aiteraaf karta hoon "

Capital Talk – 27 January 2010 | Pakistan Politics

fight online :slight_smile: