NA 151 — The Last Debacle

Re: NA 151 — The Last Debacle

Before getting too caried away can you list the result of the general election and this election and tell us how many more votes PPP gained from the last election. If not how many votes they lost and if such loss is projected country wide how many seats will be at risk also take into account that this is their "family" seat. Won it with great struggle. Does not bode well for PPP in a general election.

**Gross violations of ECP’s new code of
conduct marks NA-151 by-election

ISLAMABAD: Gross violations of the new code of conducted introduced by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) along with suspicious voting patterns, heavy presence of police, fraudulent voting and unauthorized persons inside polling stations were observed in the moderate turnout by-election for NA-151 (Multan-IV), reports the Free and Fair Election Network (FAFEN) in its Preliminary Report on Thursday.

Full Report

PPP took almost 5000 less votes than in general election. If you look at the scheme of things/number total votes, its not that much of a difference given that people go not go out to vote in by-elections much.

in all honest analysis, PPP has not lost its ground in the area much but it was the unification of PML(N), PTI & Jamat-e-Islami that gave PPP candidate run for his money.

I am telling you guys, get ready for another PPP victory in next elections courtesy MQM, ANP and PML(Q)

:(

There were an interesting move there .
Photos of CJ were used against Gailani on a very large scale .

what can you expect from providers of ingredients for test tube baby i.e. N$ and JI?:)

Here you go

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/smilies/smile.gif

To me it does not bode very well for a shaheed PM's son standing on family seat and getting 5000 less vote. If what d6c is saying turns out to be true and Zardari is in for another 5 years, Pakistan will be history. No two ways about it. No nation can sustain such incompetence for such a long time.

True Ehsan bhai

or "farishtey" will take over perhaps....

JI and N$ had ruled during Zia-ul-Haq regime for 11 years. Do you think the same buggers now included IK in this team will make any difference?

Last hope
Farishtay
Like Zia and Mush

http://www.tariqmian.com/politicians.jpg

Please do not forget that present government is a child of NRO. Now that you are going into the past, farishton sey deal kon kerta raha apni haram ki kamai bachanay ke liye?

`a good working relationship between Gen Musharraf and me is a necessity for Pakistan’. Benazir.](http://archives.dawn.com/2007/04/29/top4.htm)

Me as PM, Musharraf as President will be a necessity: Benazir - Indian Express

That was her way to deal with mad dogs having guns in their hands .

Sweet,she is justified in doing anything. ;)

hai main sadqay jaon... mad dogs dealing with filthy corrupt politicians to bring us democracy.

By the way, aaj kel Pakistan ka deputy prime minister kaun hai? us key hath main bhi gun hai shayad.

When dirty puppets like Imran khan happily work for these generals . Politician have to find some way

Mubarak qabool kijiay on the historic win.

Shujaat, Pervez felicitate PM on Abdul Qadir Gilani’s victory | DAWN.COM

Some way to save millions of dollars of looted money. That way is NRO. I guess she's enjoying those dollars in the heavens.

She herself was a western puppet.

Nirralon ki kisi bat par hairat naheen hoti .

The same I can say about the irshaadat e jiyalas, which is evident in every thread of this forum.