After all the delays, time wasting and lies (including the dramay bazi today)…![]()
Re: NA 122:
Your railway minister was a cheat, your speaker is a cheat but elections were largely free and fair.....JC.
Imran's London plan stands exposed :(
Big achievement for pti.
I m sure pml.n will goto higher court n get the decision reversed.
Big achievement for pti. I m sure pml.n will goto higher court n get the decision reversed.
It won't be reversed.
Your railway minister was a cheat, your speaker is a cheat but elections were largely free and fair.....JC. Imran's London plan stands exposed :(
Haha, sharam hi naheen aati in nooron ko
Aur inke jaahil supporters ko.
Traitors. Incapable, incompetent. This is all proven!
PTI key choti choti khushian...
NA 122 if there is re-poll ( and it is a big IF) Sardar Ayaz Sadiq would win again.. causing huge moral damage to PTI.. so higher ups of PTI celebrating this little battle after really being punching bag for sometime now at the same time they want PML-N to go to higher courts and get the decision reversed... this would give them a "moral" support and they can continue to abuse the system and the judiciary and what not to survive till next election... in case of re-election, they (PTI) would be having nothing in hand but the abuses they are known for... like they abuse everyone who do not agree with them or doesn't belong to their clan...
one question though... i am sure none of the PTI supporter would be able to answer it... who's sunnah is abusing.. the Prophet or Mushrikeen-e-Makah??? i am sure they (PTI supporter) follow the one they love the most...
ajeeb log haiN, haraiN tu galam galoch... jeetaiN tu galam Galooch..
PS: PTIans are free to abuse
It won't be reversed.
I think it will be. Imran is already expecting it. That why the current statements.
Though if reversed will be very good for them. If re poll takes place most probably pml.n will win again.
Let pti enjoy this time as they must be very tired of post dharna failures.
PTI key choti choti khushian...
NA 122 if there is re-roll ( and it is a big IF) Sardar Ayaz Sadiq would win again.. causing huge moral damage to PTI.. so higher ups of PTI celebrating this little battle after really being punching bag for sometime now at the same time they want PML-N to go to higher courts and get the decision reversed... this would give them a "moral" support and they can continue to abuse the system and the judiciary and what not to survive till next election... in case of re-election, they (PTI) would be having nothing in hand but the abuses they are known for... like they abuse everyone who do not agree with them or doesn't belong to their clan...
one question though... i am sure none of the PTI supporter would be able to answer it... who's sunnah is abusing.. the Prophet or Mushrikeen-e-Makah??? i am sure they (PTI supporter) follow the one they love the most...
ajeeb log haiN, haraiN tu galam galoch... jeetaiN tu galam Galooch..
PS: PTIans are free to abuse
Hahaha mere bhai, jab har hoti hai to maan lete hain.
Don't be so bitter. Ayaz Sadiq was and is a fraud. If he wins an election fair and square then there are no issues. He didn't though.
Hahaha mere bhai, jab har hoti hai to maan lete hain.
Don't be so bitter. Ayaz Sadiq was and is a fraud. If he wins an election fair and square then there are no issues. He didn't though.
please read my post again and try to reply accordingly...
I think it will be. Imran is already expecting it. That why the current statements.
Though if reversed will be very good for them. If re poll takes place most probably pml.n will win again. Let pti enjoy this time as they must be very tired of post dharna failures.
If PML N win again there are no issues. The point is that elections should be free and fair, which they haven't been.
Despite the lying cheating election commission and their antics, thankfully most of the country have realised the truth.
please read my post again and try to reply accordingly...
There is nothing worth replying to.
I'm just astonished you're standing up for proven liars and traitors who are running this country into the ground.
There is nothing worth replying to.
I'm just astonished you're standing up for proven liars and traitors who are running this country into the ground.
If there was nothing worth replying why you bother to quote me... !!!
and speaking about proven liars.... yeah i recall someone claiming to have a tape of 35 puncture and repeat the claim after repeatedly and then calling it a SIYASI BAYAN... yeah proven liars... i wonder why u were not astonished then... but never mind..
If there was nothing worth replying why you bother to quote me... !!!
and speaking about proven liars.... yeah i recall someone claiming to have a tape of 35 puncture and repeat the claim after repeatedly and then calling it a SIYASI BAYAN... yeah proven liars... i wonder why u were not astonished then... but never mind..
I quoted you for a laugh.
Seriously, are you debating the fact that N league are liars and traitors?
I quoted you for a laugh.
Seriously, are you debating the fact that N league are liars and traitors?
lol!!! like i said, PTI key choti choti khushian
and when it comes to debate on liars.. i just hinted about a godly personality who openly lied about something and when asked to provide the so called prove of that lie... he sheepishly said... it was a siasi bayan... now i am wondering what is difference between a lie of IK and lie of NS... lies of both have cost us dearly...
lol!!! like i said, PTI key choti choti khushian
and when it comes to debate on liars.. i just hinted about a godly personality who openly lied about something and when asked to provide the so called prove of that lie... he sheepishly said... it was a siasi bayan... now i am wondering what is difference between a lie of IK and lie of NS... lies of both have cost us dearly...
Hilarious stuff.
After today we've clearly seen who's been lying and cheating.
IK spoke about 4 halqa's...2 down 2 to go.
Though if reversed will be very good for them. If re poll takes place most probably pml.n will win again. Let pti enjoy this time as they must be very tired of post dharna failures.
It won't be reversed.
Yeh to lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) nahi hogaya
Noorad must in ruins on GS
very good...
PMLN will be stupid to get the decision reversed ... it will hurt them more. i do pray that IK does not get an escape route which he may be secretly praying for....and we do get a re-election....so that doodh ka doodh aur pani ka pani ho jayee.
if PMLN loses it, big shocker/slap for them and to their so called good- governance claims and if Khan jee loses, another blow to his credibility and so called popularity which has been on decline in urban lahore.
lets pray, we get a re-poll.