who is that??? ok im like totally out of touch here!!!
u pagal.. actually it was the jooti.. in front of his mum too!!!
Very nice pics and May God bless you both…Ameen
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
oya hoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa looking very nice
about ur excuses never heard these ones b4
very nice pics
alanis is a famous canadian singer
known for her angst that shows in her lyrics
she was very popular a few years back
this is alanis:
Loved the pics, Miss Cinderella
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Thanks for sharing! May God bless you. Congrats and all the best!
auntee aap kee shaadi ko kitna arsa hoo gaya hai
mairay dill mairay mussafir
congratulations, u two look great!
nice pics.
shouldnt you be Mrs. Cinderella Something by nick now?
Belated Congrats Cinder baji.Nice pics
BTW ur hubby is lookin much shy in the pics. Is this so????
The Gr8st thing in life is, To love n be loved ...
very very cute…'n pretty
these are really nice pics, miss C!!!
may you two have a happy married life!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **
wonderful and indeed very nostalgic snaps!... Abid looks more thrilled and shy than you!
A little bit more smile and less shock on your face would certainly have done wonders...
how come you two are sitting so wide apart?
anyways who told you that you aren't snap-o-genic?... had you been photogenic then you would have made all the boys go made...
Congrats Cinders!
hope you n’ charlie boy have many, many wonderful years of ahead of ya!
Inshallah..
Masha-allah you both look very nice
Would love to see some more pictures too.
Lookin’ absolutely gorgeous as usual Cinders ! MashAllah seeing your pics just makes me wish i was there ! Wish you both the best for the future
achee lag rahee hain.. balkay bohat achee lag rahe hain.. Masha-allah…
Damn girl, I have been too late in finding you
Seriously speaking, you do seem like a princess from a fairy tale and by looking at your wedding pictures, it is evident that this is a match made in Heaven. I am pretty much sure that Mr. Abid is got your missing glass slipper and I tell you it will perfectly fit on your foot.
May God Bless you both till eternity and beyond and may always keeps both of you on the palm of his hand.
Kind regards straight from the heart of Quasimodo to Both Mr. Abid and Ms. Cinderella.
Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.
William Shakespeare
Well Guys! Long time no seeeeeeeeee!!!
Most of u guys seem like newcomers to me, but i suppose that is my fault entirely!!! i should log back on a bit more often i think!
anyway Cinders, aka riz
nice pics! and yes i wanna see those gorgeous valima fotos again! PLSSSSSSSS!!! Jaldi Jaldi Jaldi! Take care all!!!
Children Are Like Mosquitos…As Soon As They’re Quiet, You Know They’re Into/Upto Something!!!