Nice pics!
you dont look depressed ......but dazed....
reaLLy dazed....
Nice pics!
you dont look depressed ......but dazed....
reaLLy dazed....
really nice pics, very late congratulations on getting married
im broken
Nice pics
u look great MashaAllah
Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, let him say what is good or remain silent.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)
Is it just me....or you look VERY tall.... Taller than Dulha Bhai even..? ;~)
Mashallah very nice pics..u look graceful..
Congratz!
mashaAllah u look fantastic...
we want more!!!
WE want more!!!
WE WANT more!!!
WE WANT MORE!!!
Actually u and the hubby both look fine.
But the body language of both seem to be like being shy (or pissed off )from each other.
is this a forced marriage?
yeah we want more,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
post some of mehndi, or majja pics,
pretty please???
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza
othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…
Mubrook opps sorry thats my arabic side
MUBARAK
You do look good, Mashallah, but not like Cinderella, more Like Aladdin and Jasmine
Congrats.
U two make a wonderful couple.
COngrats... who said your not photgenic..
Just Smile...!!!!
and more pics pleaseeee!
You look beautiful cinderella…Shadee mubarak ho
zabar10 yar...
mashallah bohat pyari lag rahi hian aap bhi aur aap ke husband bhi...
congratulation on getting married and wishing u a wonderfull life ahead..
may ALlah bless both of you
Ameeen.
Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.
Yes, nice picture
Thanx for sharing
An u both look great
Looking good Mrs. Abid
You know what is funny I was just listening to the song by Sajad Ali “Cinderella”
nice pics
congrats
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
do post some where u’re smiling
“Nothing Important Happened Today”
[This message has been edited by hk (edited November 19, 2001).]
aww thanks guys.. u got me blushin with all the compliments
i got married in pakistan… no it wasnt a forced marriage.. even tho it came as a bit of a surprise considerin i went for my cuz weddin
im not annoyed with him… i was annoyed at my cuz… typical stuff where aunts upset didnt marry her son.. tension of all kinds..
shaadi tensions!! scary stuff..
i look dazed???
yeah well all id had on the day was some dodgy water with somethin in it to stop me bein sick and coke..
no im not taller than him thank Allah.. i wouldnt have married him otherwise!! im 5’6 but wearin 3" heels.. so thats y i look tall.
i dont have any pics of me smilin!! seriously its weird… my bros and cousins always took pics at wrong time.. not when one of my cousins was makin me laugh.
ok i’ll scan walima pics and mehndi ones..
thanks sooo much for the dua’s and messages!!
soo sweet