My wedding...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Me.jpg

ok guys.. i am NOT photogenic at all.. i hate my pics but im postin em all the same..

Farhan and Cooldude will agree with me that i look absolutly terrible in the pics and much better in person

oh and no comments about me lookin depressed.. i was not depressed!!! i was still getting over a bad bout of food poisonin had the worst stomach ache and just wanted to go home!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Me2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Me&Rabia&A.jpg

“Duniya mein kitni hain nafratein..phir bhi dilon mein hain chaahatein..”

me and Abid

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Me&A.jpg

Looking good!

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

Mashallah!

I have to disagree, Cinders always looks that depressed!

Ur lookin goood..verry gooood..lubblee dress..just like cindarella with her prince..

Live long, be strong girlie (woman?

) !!

http://www.desitonez.com/discuss/smiley.gif

awwww so sweet..

COOLDUDE!!! im always smilin!!!

never looked depressed in my life!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

thanks amigo sweeety…
i did say honest comments!!

You are looking nice...sis...just like a dulhan...

she is a dulhan!

sure am.. i mean was

thanks

arre wah,
wedding pics

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

mashallah both looking
verry nice yaara…

may allah bless you

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

Miss Cindy,

U look very nice! not depressed at all. atleast you’re not looking at the floor.

Best Wishes!

Looking Good Cinders ..

.. Where was the wedding ?!?!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

you look a little like alanis morrisette

lookin good both of you

Cinds ur looking Gorgeous, hey u do look abit like alanis

miss cinderella : Looking good

Not depressed but a bit serious!
Shadi tensions!

Mashallah, you both look great!
Congrats.

She’s deep in thought.. wondering what to hit her husband with first, jooti or the rolling pin. Whichever it is.. it’s gonna hurt

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

hey congrats!
when did u get married? n how come we didn't know?
you look luvlee! aren't there any of you smiling?

Mashallah! Looks like you had a beautiful wedding

Uhhh… Kitty Kat she did tell us she got married…it’s hidden away somewhere in a thread in Cafe…

cinder baji mashallah your so cute!!! you are so beautiful and pretty. i wish you a very happy and successful married life.

~Mera signature kyoon para ha ho??~