My wedding 'stuff'

Re: My wedding 'stuff'

beautiful....and congrats!

Re: My wedding ‘stuff’

OMG shinooo thas so pwetty!!! We wanna c the jewelry/makeup/face/hairdo too :snooty:

shinoo that looks really nice i wanna see the whole pic :)

wow ur dress is sooo pretty shinoo!!

shinoo ur lengha looks gorgeous...congratulations again. How's married life going? are u still in the honeymoon period? :)

shinoo ur dress looks amazing!
where did u get it?

Gorgeous,. congrats!

congrats! luv the lehnga.. my cousins lehna was somethinng similar to urs..

shinoo, yaar bus itna intezar ki baad bus sirf itni tasveeraye........we were looking forward to the whole look..............mashallah, lengha is beautiful

/\

Give her some time you guys :rolleyes:

It’s been just two weeks :o She will show the pics when she’s ready (or wants to)

As if people dont have anything better to do then post and surf at gs :rolleyes:

Oh yes, a lovely dress indeed MashAllah. classic

Cool!! PPl from holland if i am not mistaking ?

/
:hehe: No you are not mistaken :smiley: Uh, Amsterdamanian? :stuck_out_tongue:

welkom aanboord :stuck_out_tongue:

:cb: Hahah Dank u wel uhmm Hollander?

My sis married last year december in lahore, i’ll post some pics of her mehndi,baraat, walima lehnga etc.

first one is Mehndi, she was wearing a Laacha; With the colours; Yellow, Orange, And Parrot green, and with kaam on it and kind of coloured stones

Second one is Baraat, she was wearing a lehnga; Shocking pink with kinda Moove or Sea green

Third one is Walima, she was wearing a gharara; Yellow with Baby pink.

:mash: :mash: :mash:

Oo I have yet to c a real bride wearign a duputta like that.. nice !! But it looks more lavendar than baby pinkish, maybe its hte camera :k:

I love the yellow outfit. It is really unique.

Beautiful. Hey, what's a 'Laacha'?

^ its punjabi dress, equivalent of a dhoti but for women.
i am getting it made for my cousin's mehndi :)

zaima very nice n differnt colors :k:..love ur sis’s choice ..very differnt ..

Im tired of maroon’s n redish desi bridal outfits ..change is always good:)