Re: My Wedding Pictures!
congratulations. your photos are lovely.
congrats!! u look amazing masha Allah!!
mashallah, you are very very pretty! congratulationsss
you made a gorgeous bride! best wishes to you and your spouse, congratulations!
beautiful :)
Lovely pics, Congrats! :)
beautiful pictures. i wish you both a happy marriage:flower1:
gorgeous mA! congratulations and wish u all the best! love love love ur valima dress and jewellry mA!
u both make a lovely couple. may Allah giv u all the happiness of this world n hereafter. loving the second pic. so cute. beautiful pix MA
beautiful pictures MA!wish you all the best for your married life:)
aweeeeeeeeeee shoooooooooooo cute mash ALLAH
Mashallah u luking beautiful!!!
n u make a such a cutee coupleee
My heartiest congratulations to you "chester" you look so beautiful in your wedding!!!!!!!!!!!! MashaALLAH - dulha bhai also looks nice :D
**jaw dropping**
Your soo beautiful mA'!! and Yes your dulha is also very good looking :D
Congrats!!
Congrats!! You are looking very nice..MA!!
Your Walima lengha is really nice!
Gorgeous Mahshallah x
mashAllah u look very pretty n u've gorgeous eyes mashAllah
WOW..gorgeous girl and pretty outfits. love your mehndi dress and the red colour of the bridal. congratulations :)
thankyou thankyou everyone!!!
you guys are so sweet ![]()
I will be taking these off today… and inshallah i will put up the professional ones for a little bit as soon as i get those. I know alot of the girls on this form were considering Syed from chicago, who I picked too. Maybe the pictures will help them decide one way or the other ![]()