Re: My Wedding Pictures!
MashAllah, you look lovely in Red... All the pictures are lovely.. May Allah Tallah bless you both with lots of happiness, Ameen!
It'll be great to see the pro pics..
MashAllah, you look lovely in Red... All the pictures are lovely.. May Allah Tallah bless you both with lots of happiness, Ameen!
It'll be great to see the pro pics..
Oh My GAWDDD im totally in love with ur waleema jora!!!
its such a pretty colour combo! and MASHALLAH wedding and mehndi pics are amazing too…nice colours…congratssss!! ![]()
you look great! mashAllah :)
You have very beautiful eyes mashAllah!!!!
everything looks amazing....
is emerald green and peach a new fashion because a friend of mine got engaged in clothes of the exact same combo!
Beautiful Mash’Allah..!
Congratulations..!! ![]()
You are soooo pretty! I only hope I look half as good if I ever have a wedding lmao.
Congrats!!
*MahsAllah congratulations :) May Allah bless ur married life Ameen:)
MashALLAH u r looking very beautiful. :)
mashallah, beautiful! who did your makeup? it looks so good!
Love your mehndi dress!! Beautiful pics mashaAllah! Also.. that cake looks amazing! bravo for going for a chocolate cake :)
Gorgeous!! Congrats!
Masha’Allah, you look stunning!!! Congratulations to you lovely couple
May Allah bless your life together!
Wow, you're such a gorgeous girl!Congrats!
What a good looking couple! Congrats! :)
sec. day bohat achi lag rai hai or pix hain to wo bhi dikhaenn plzzzz
Congratulations
Mashallah, both of you make a lovely couple! I love your dresses esp. Mehndi and Valima ones.
May you have a happy life. ![]()