My Wedding Pictures!

Re: My Wedding Pictures!

MashaAllah, u guys make such a cute couple :) Love your outfits on all days, and the mehndi outfits of the lasses look well nice :)

Beautiful, MashAllah :) (especially in love with the color combo of the valima outfit!)

Thanks for sharing. The walima outfit colour combination is great! Very unique.

awwww Congrats, nice pics btw :)

simply gorgeous! you are so attractive, M'A!

You look lovely, MashaAllah! :)

The valima outfit is from mohsin's in karachi, and the mendhi outfit is from sairaji, for those who have pm'd me.... and once again i love all your compliments :) you girls have made my day!

where was the makeup from..?? love ur Baraat pics, MashAllah you look lovely!

^ Makeup YES! important question.. loved it - :)

[quote=“naive”]

Rona aa jata hay wedding day epr wlaiden jin kh zindagi k kayi saal guzare hon uneh yun chor ekr chalay jana aik aisi fmaily main jin k sath ap nay zyada arsa bhi na guzara ho apno ko chorne ka dukh paraya hone ka dukh aankhon main aansoo le aata hay fitarti hay yeh :slight_smile:

Gorgeous MashAllah! Congrats!

make up was from a gori... kiralee, she has her own make up studio and works for eyemax makeup. She was really good I was sooo happy with her work.

Mashallah chester you are really pretty. Congratulations and many salutations on your wedding.

like i told you earlier. A TOTAL DOLL!!!!!!!!!!! You've got killer cheekbones and sharp features. make for one gorgeous bride.

ditto to all the compliments! I love how you achieved a different look on every single day, mashaAllah you made a gorgeous bride

lo ... ye kya baat hoi i missed em :(

me either :(

beautiful :)