my wedding pics

Re: my wedding pics

Beautiful! I love your shadi outfit.

MashaAllah! GS is full of beautiful brides! You look lovely! :lajawab:

Details please - Venue, designer, make-up artist.

very pretty! luv both of ur dresses

wow..dresses n jewellery r soo pretty..

mA you look stunning! congrats!

woww.. stunning you look so beautiful.... damn.. why all the ladies i like are gone... :(

One word- WOW! You look so stunning MA! Simple amazing. I especially luv the shaadi lehnga.

MashaAllah, very very nice

mA' you look great on both days!!

MashAllah … khush raho dono :flowers:

You shadi dress is very pretty :k:

wow stunning outfits and u both look absolutlyyyyyyy gorgeous.

Mashallah you are looking gorgeous!!!

But i've seen all these pics before somewhere.. is it second time that u have uploaded them on GS or ?

omg..you look amazing mashallah !! :D

details about the dress makeup and jewellery please ! :)

yap main bhi yehi kehna chhati thy yeh pix main pehle dkeh chuki hoon kahan yad nahi aa raha :(

You look very pretty MashAllah, Congrats !

u look stunning mA, just like a doll :@:

Congratz..! You look beautiful Mash'Allah..:)

Very pretty mashallh....loved your make-up.

You look absoloutly stunning. Mashallah. I am in love with both your outfits. xx