Re: My Wedding Decor
gr888 yaar:)
Thanks for sharing the pics, sumorani. The mehndi stage and the pool decrations were outstanding. Just loved all the food art, too.
wow! Masha'Allah!
wow beautifuuuul masha Allah!! thats soo cool that chef zakir made the food!!!! congrats once again, all the best to u and ur hubby!!!
u r one lucky gal
deco is amaziiing xx
can we have the ur wedding pics again ?? :( plzzzzzzzz
i saw your pic sumorani,,aur abb yeh pic daikheen bohat khoob,,khush rahuu,
thanks all for the wonderful comments. i hope it has helped brides to be.
The decor loooked brilliant and very lively ...
ok im late to this thread i gues.... anyhooo i love ur deco.. ur one lucky girl mashallah!!!!! it all seems so beautiful.. picture perfect think i lost out on seein ur weddin pics but wudn expect anythin less from the ones here!!! so goodluck for the rest of ur life sumorani!!! u had a beautiful weddin....M.A.!!!!
Thanks so much Misty! I just replied to your comment in the CPA thread. Good luck! And now I will try to study for FAR :) or sleep haha
hmm sumorani u r married now and still manage to study wow btw what are you studying?
sumo, mA, beautiful pix!! :D
i rembr the pic of that float in the pool from the first time you put up your wedding pics. looks gorgeous! you made a beyootiful dulhan!
^yeh I dont think I'm putting them up
hmm sumorani u r married now and still manage to study wow btw what are you studying?
I think a lot of people do it. I just finished my MBA and am studying for the CPA exams. I guess it all depends on what is important to u.
sumo, mA, beautiful pix!! :D i rembr the pic of that float in the pool from the first time you put up your wedding pics. looks gorgeous! you made a beyootiful dulhan!
Thank you B2B. :)
MASHALLAH the whole decor is awesome, my personnal favourite is the flower bed:jano:
Hey Salam.. mashAllah ur decor was beautifull, do you know how much it would cost for the mehndi event?? iam gettin married inshAllahh in dec-jan andd iam in canada..so dunt no much abt anythingg in paki..lol and i luv ur mehndii event.. and wud want somthing similar to that..lol luved the dance floor..lol hehe if u have any info or website.. plz do letme know..lol i need help:( Thanks and JazakAllakhair..and congrats:)
hmm nice.my couisn done cpa but after wedding its not dificult to study specilaly in usa u dont have servants their u ve u all home chores cooking to cleaning to grossary.u nee d to give time to ur hubby as well.plus if u ve kid or got pregnant then studies are more difficult.
and u can post your valima pics by hidding your face if u dont like to show yr face but let us see yr reception outfit as i remember yr wedding outfit was nice