My Valima crutch

This is a picture of my wedding crutches. I’m going to need em since i’ll probably be 82 before i get married. Theyre so beautiful arent they? I got em made from a designer crutch maker. I sent them samples of my wedding dhoti to match the pattern. Hai allah i just cant wait to use em im so exciteddddddddd

3 Likes

Re: My Valima crutch

how much wassss ittt
ur parents must hv spent a lot:hmmm:

For a second I thought they moved PakiFairy’s thread here… lol what bakwaas is this Cheegum.

P.S- I like the colors :halo:

lifeless it was £590 for the pair. :)

Aww thanks shay, arent the colours beautiful? I paid a consultant £3000 to choose the colours.

hahaha! good one!

Holy molly .. Thats Gas man … nice one :omg:

Chegee .. can ya post details of your consultant please . has he got a website ? :hmmm:

OMG i just came online today so randomly..and clicked on this thread! and man i had a great laugh....this joke is soo true and shows da reality...dis is wht girls beng dese days seriously
u gud one cheegum muaahwwaa

and also plz his office number and address plzzz :p:p

and does he offer anything in the less expensive range?

good one :hehe:

hahahahahaha… OMG! I like shay thought they’d moved poor ol’ pakfairy’s thread :hehe:

so i see youv’e got two seperate designs up there… is this so that it sits well as a contrast or are they one each for the shaadi and valima respectively :hmmm:

:omg: I had to read it twice!!!
Cmon, poor girls getting married in a few weeks, if she’s so excited, why does that bother u guys so much!

Why crutches ... why not wheel chair ????

Buy those electric ones and u can even save some on gas :)

Ladies dont crush our dreams … Let us lads dream about out marriages :snooty:

Chegee ..am still waiting for details matey bhoy :wink:

oh yea Cheege aint ya missing couple of them here . one for mayoon and one for mhendi ?

Ask yr man to design one is yellow and another in green color :jano:

^ :cb: and while you’re at it; you might need one for the chowthi (if u guys follow that rasm)

yea one of Chowti or Jumaghi ( what ever ya call it ) and please dont forget to grab couple for yr honeymoon :smiley:

omg ppl ur jst hilarious...
but yea do give us his details..and does he work in out of work hours...nd can he make sumthng for 2-3 lakhs ...r dere any branches in dubai..london..kuwait...ny or toronto??