My Trip To Pakistan...

k guys..although ive been back from pakistan for almost 2 months..i finally got my pictures! (baji’s back from pakistan with my cam (woo hoo):yahoo:) here they go…

you should have seen their smiles when i asked to take their picture :slight_smile:

for some reason..only i found them interesting :bummer:

{pic removed on request}
i made my brother model on some random motorcycle..shukar hai maar nehi pari :smiley:

{pic removed on request}
hehe..waiting for a bus to take us to islamabad :halo:

… to be continued

Re: My Trip To Pakistan…

{pic removed on request}
bakri eating my foot :grumpy:

{pic removed on request}
showing off our mehndi’s (driver thought we were craji) :halo:

this i found rather interesting and sad :frowning:

the house my mom grew up in…i gave her the biggest hug in the world after that day :hugz:

{pic removed on request}
the walima pic i couldnt post last time :slight_smile: i designed the lehnga :smiley:

{pic removed on request}
my sis and her hubby :clown:

yeah i think thats the end of that :halo: enjoy, Allah HAfiz

in main say tum kaun ho :konfused:

:grumpy: berry berry funny :snooty:

(the moti one :blush: )

eid kay din milna :yummy:

:snooty:

LOLL berry berry funny :grumpy:

Ohooo I was trying to spot you in the first pic :smack:

nice pics :biggthumb

Re: My Trip To Pakistan...

Nice pics, thanks for sharing. Where r u located in Pakistan D_A?

nice pics Desi
the lengha is gorgeous :D
and mehndi bhi bohot pyaari lagi hai hatoun per :D

LOL

Nice cultural pics :biggthumb and ur sis and ur bro-in-law looks really nice. May they live happily ever after and did u really design the lehnga.

Beautiful pictures. What city and village was it?

nice pics

me tooooooooooooooo :o

ur sis loooooooooook gorgeous! Nothing like u maan :cb:

and bro in law :love: handsome one :k:

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL at BIB :rotfl:

...nice pics DA, thanks for sharing.

...i guess Pakistan hasn't changed much since i last went, BTW what exactly is the 3rd pic in your 2nd post of?

the house that ur mom grew up looked EXACLY like my nanaba's old home in pindi!!!! brings back old memories....

p.s...i was at the airport friday, and looking for a girl in a brown coat...but didnt see any!!!

mashallah such a cute couple:blush: i wish them all happiness in the world!!!:hugz:

desi angel thanks for sharing :hug: these are nice pictures…suddenly i miss pak :bummer:

^ so where in Pakistan do you live when you goto visit?