My Trip To Pakistan...

Re: My Trip To Pakistan…

desi, you are making me almost miss Pak :teary1:

And your sis and bil make a beautiful couple MaashaAllah. Lots of good wishes for them. Btw, is that the same sis you showed me the mehendi dress off?

Re: My Trip To Pakistan...

Funny ... I liked 1st 2 picis :)

ure sis look gorgeousss!!!!!!!!

thanks guys..ill reply individually later…

ps: kis ghatiya insan ne meri behen ko nazar lagayi?:grumpy: she had to go to the hospital the day i posted these pics :teary1:

ohhh. Are u from LALOU KHEET ?.??????????

mashallah very nice pics of the valima and your sis and bil :slight_smile: May Allah swt keep them happy - Ameen!

cute random pics of Pak :smiley: I like the 1st pic where the people are all happy that you are taking their pic :k:

yes im from lalou khet...any additional questions?

thanks hun :slight_smile:

hey honey :hugz: hows ur sister?

i swear it wasnt me, wht happend to her, is she ok now.

shes still in the hospital...on IV drip and oxygen mask..it might be a virus were waiting for the test results

:(

Hey ur jeeja is cute :blush:

akhir jeeju kiska hai :clown:

beautiful pix man...where was this? sorry i din't read thru the whole thing

TLK

for the most part its from sarghoda and islamabad..some pics are from villages on the way (dont know names :bummer: )

Jeeja is sister’s husband rite? :clown:

nice pics
specially village ones..
i'd like to visit a village too someday :)

^Don’t come to my village ..otherwise i wil eat u :yummy:

Desi Angel…nice pixs :jhanda:

i hope my trip turns out that well !!!

i lurv pinds they are beautiful mash’Allah :slight_smile: