Re: …My Trip To Pakistan
da park is called Hill Park
n da paisay u gave 4 da anaar ka juice is appropriate s per da value added environment n nazaaray u got in return @ TR :halo:
da park is called Hill Park
n da paisay u gave 4 da anaar ka juice is appropriate s per da value added environment n nazaaray u got in return @ TR :halo:
Aulay gir rahay hayn??? ![]()
nice pics Shikra bhai..:k:
nice pics :k:
Re: ...My Trip To Pakistan
i like that chaudary ishtyaal...... gun kitho labi si?
Nice pics shika micka. Esp the khaiton wali.
Seema Bilkul sahi. Pakistan is FULL OF beautiful girls :love: :love: And bachu, gaaon mein buhat sardi thee because of all the greenery :halo:
Maheen & Nancy Thankoo ![]()
Nia Thanks
Gun merey mamoo dey dost di si tey rifle vi unna di hi si.
how come you ignored my comment,huh?! ![]()
^ Ahem…aapkey comment par mein sharma gaya tha ![]()
acha tou phir koi baat nahin, you're forgiven
Thanks ![]()
tite pictures hain yar :k:
Our gaaon is in district Khairpur - SIND
the background story behind my custom title ![]()
It is a shame these kids in your pics can’t go to school and here I am throwing away my college life. Thanks for sharing your pictures…show true beauty :k:
James bhai I know where that is :rotato:
Sidra Thanks. I wanted to give these kids some money when I went to that restaurant for the last time but most of them didn’t come to work that day.
Wonderful pics Shikra :k:
Esp. of your village mashallah what beautiful scenery and you have jaman and amrood trees
I want jaman and amroods too!!
Ah Fuzon’s Neend na aaye makes for such wonderful background while watching these beautiful pics.
Does your nana adopt kids? I willing to eat amroods and jamans in return for the favor :halo:
hhahahah…thanks. There were chotey chotey amroods on the trees and the jamans will grow in summer. It’s fun living in the village. Sab kuch ghar ka hi hota hai. Milk, Eggs, Butter, Jaman, Amrood, Kino, Lemons, Turnips, Raddishes, Wheat, Rice, Meat, Bair, Lussi, Red peppers, Onions, Cotton, and what not
I’ll ask him about adopting big kids :halo:
I love the rural areas and sada’gi of the people and their hospitality.
Great Post Shikra! ![]()
I hope to do the same one day,:insha:
Thanks radiance bhai
Please do post the pics that you’ll take :k:
zabardast stills bhaijaan
Great pictures Shikra… :k:
Apnay gaon ki yaad dila di ![]()