Re: ...My Trip To Pakistan
bahot khoob hai ... maza aa gaya dekh kar
Re: …My Trip To Pakistan
woww very nice pics Sohail..
really nice :k:
ur village is great & must be really zarkhez zameen…and is well irrigated too..mashallah…u have so many different types of faSlein and trees there…our village in comparison is rocky and somewhat baanj zameen
but we have some really nice mounts and small ponds.. ![]()
the ajrak suits u very well, goes nicely with the jora u r wearing & the cap..u r looking like a true badmaash wadera in the pic haha…especially with that gun..dont tell me ye woh plastic wali chiri k patakhon ki gun hae ![]()
the dog looks scary..yikes… and the monkeys look too cute ![]()
btw i can never manage to eat kachay shaljam…were u able to?
the pic with u on charpai & huqa looks stylish haha..nice one
so u r back in usa..? how does it feel..? missing Pakistan & everyone from ur family there..?
yaad toh aati ho gai gaaon ki saray logon ki aur pakistan ki?
life seems different back in the US huh like its a different world..?
lekin im sure u r back in the routine there as well ![]()
khair..thanks for sharing the pix, was great to go thru em
time milay toh post some more, esp of ur village and surrounding areas and if u took any from ur rail trip..would love to see em ![]()
These three are my fav’s :love:
Chohdry saab di ki khidmat kitti jaye? :halo:
Now these pictures remind me of my own village… I want to go to Pakistan
InshAllah.. next year… but that’s so far away ![]()
Great Picures Shikra… but i want to see more ![]()
Thanks everyone for liking these ![]()
Paglee He’s single AND available ![]()
Kino You may see some more on MSN as I am lazy to post them. ![]()
Faizy Is that a good thing or a bad thing? It was Olympus D-395
I had to reduce the quality and crop the images in order to post here but oh well.
Samdhan jee Thankoo sooooooo much. Yes, the gaaon is very lovely and all the villages in Punjab are zerkheiz. Woh asli gun thee, an 8mm
I love kachey shaljam as we don’t get those here and I was eating them after a long time. Although my teeth kept resisting because I had to peel them with my teeth, but I still ate them
Yes, me is back in USA. I wanted to call you before I left but since I didn’t save your number and the text messages were automatically deleted after 3 days, I lost it and couldn’t call you back
It feels different [in a good and bad way] to be back. Yes I miss Pakistan and my relatives as my grandmother was crying but this is life. I wish I could’ve stayed atleast for Eid but I had to start classes so I had to come back and yes you are right, I am back in the routine like a machine ![]()
BR Meri kafi khidmat kee jaa chuki thee, shaljam, mooliyan, guns, huqah, and what not :love:
Wow, nice pics, and excellent camera quality, Where is your village located? it reminds me of mine! I miss the Sarsoun k kaith which were in their early stages of growth when i went last month, I bet it is well cold now in pk.
Ab lagtay ho na app... sahi badmaash bachey... Punjab key Gabru Jawaan :D
[EDIT quoted pic ]
shikra looks like u had alot of fun there! These are truely some of the best pictures ever posted here of their trip to pakistan! zabardast! :k:
great pictures :k:
Looking boombastic :roman:
nice piczz ![]()
Yes reallY nIce ..
I lIked ..
tu phir ![]()
chaudry, kinni kurian tay hath saaf kitta hi, aye bhi tay dus sanu yaara...
nice pics. But sorry to say, looks like u really are in a bad position to fire from a pistol
Badmaash shikra - This ajrak was given to me by my samdhan jee [Irem] ![]()
[EDIT quoted pic]
I am sending this pic and thread to FBI email [email=“[email protected]”][email protected]
its like a Pakistani Swades :p
lol, that anaar juice pics like you were forced to take it :P
very nice pics though man, was it really that cold there that you had to wear gloves and scarf ?
:( I miss Pakistan
thats a good thing budd..olympus is a nice choice :k:
Thanks once again people ![]()
CoolMunda My village is about 12 KM from Pakpattan going towards indian border.
BR uhhh…Thanks :halo:
Furqan Indeed I had a lot of fun.
Paglee I can ask him to join gupshup and to get to know you more ![]()
Mal1k Mein kadi giniyan nayi oye. I know this is not the correct way to hold the gun before shooting. I shoot with one hand but this was done just for the pose ![]()
LostSoul Pahley hi lost ho, aik lagaayi na meney, tou aur bhi gumm ho jaao gee ![]()
Crescent I was smiling first but right when my mamoo was about to take the picture, the juice wala came between us. Then we tried it again and I had lost the smile in the meanwhile
It wasn’t that cold in the city but it was really very cold in the village at 8 in the morning due to all the greenery. I used to go to city on the motorbike and you can imagine how cold it can get when you are riding your bike in a village at 8 in the morning. I used to wear gloves to keep my hands warm and cover my face [ofcourse except the eyes] with the scarf.
/\ uhhh… you are most welcome :halo:
do u think so he wud join and becom paghal like me ![]()
^ Sure, I don't think he would mind :p