My stupid questions about Osama's case

Re: My stupid questions about Osama's case

why stop at that, he could have become a desi aunty ji

ary osama chacha ko jana tha chala gaia kab gaia kaisy gaia bus chala gaia
aap sub kiun apni apni natawaan jaan jokhoon main dal rahy hain

You dont ask for DNA proof from your friends if you meet them after lets say 10 years. you just know them.
you need DNA proof if they claim you are father of one of their child.. lol...

DNA VNA either only happens in movies or in high profile cases.
in normal life, its pretty much obvious who is who.

Lol in Indian movies if hero wears colored contact lens then not even his mother can recoganize him.

Re: My stupid questions about Osama’s case

nice to hear he was your chacha :sunnyboy:

First of all, Osama wasn't a friend of the seals and this wasn't a reunion, this was a raid.

Secondly, DNA VNA happens in every case where the suspect needs to be identified. I don't even know what you're arguing about. We have moved on from the ancient times where the police testimony was enough.

nahh I think he was too busy making bombs to have had time for cosmetic surgery or a sex change op. :@:

you prove my point again. you dont ask for DNA sample in a raid, you just ask and shoot.
DNA would only require if another party denies the stuff. otherwise its pretty much straight forward.
And who doesnt know how osama looks like. if they showed you his dead pics then would you still ask for his DNA sample?

I also have a question, in one of the gruesome pictures of the other two men, there is a water gun in a pool of blood under him. Did Osama like water gun fights?

I have another question which I am quite sure someone else must have raised earlier (as I havent gone through the whole thread)

They could easily have captured Osama alive, which initially would have proved more beneficial because of knowledge gain... (considering they had everyone in that house at their mercy). Why kill him at first shooting opportunity? They could have shot him in the knee or something.. IMO the Navy seal who did kill him wanted a name for himself 'Oh I am the one who shot OBL in the head'.

Proof that you are needed in Pakistan for forensic expertise to teach our countrymen some basics :jhanda: GS Forensic expert aka Barbie.

I asked that question the day osama died. he didnt even resist, even if he did , SEALS had enough time to plan for his capture.
but they went for a kill, or atleast they say so.
I am sure they could have caught him alive if they wanted to even if he had his thumb on nuke button, but the question is why didnt they.

he could be alive and enjoying cia's hospitality in some hole. if they have him in custody, they probably would have the world believe he was killed and thrown in the sea rather than have to watch their back for all possibilities of ransom events. dead or alive, i think his story is over after this incident.

Guys, as I said, capturing alive Osama would be a huge headache for USA. There would be a series of bomb blasts and acts of ransom to ask for his release. Now, it might be few 'revenge' acts here and there but having a person of that profile in your captivity would be a huge security risk than killing him on sight.

Kuveschun: Who released all those pics of the interior of osama's compounds including those of some unidentified men laying in a pool of blood?

Kaka ji, where did I say they should've asked him for DNA when they went in? I'd be the biggest fool if I did. Now I understand that you were using the term "secondary" in the sense that it wasn't the first task on their list. So we were arguing about nothing.

^^ lol.. thanks for putting end to our not so important discussion. i agree with you.

btw regarding those pics, apparently they were provided to the foreign media (reuters) by some pakistani security personal .

Right. If the US didn't want those pics released, they wouldn't have been released. Nuff said.

Pakistani security services officer sold the pictures to Reuters.

boss they are going to bomb GS to ground if you keep asking questions :nono: