allright so i decided to post my son’s pictures..he was born 2 weeks ago..we named him Aashib
this picture was right after he was born..so its pretty cute that he is looking at his daddy ![]()
finally he is here 10 days old
allright so i decided to post my son’s pictures..he was born 2 weeks ago..we named him Aashib
this picture was right after he was born..so its pretty cute that he is looking at his daddy ![]()
finally he is here 10 days old
Re: My son
He is cute...:)
Mashallah, he is adorable. Hope both baby and mummy are doing great. ![]()
Congratz CT :D
this picture was right after he was born..so its pretty cute that he is looking at his daddy :)
Reminds me of a picture of mine with my father. Really sweet picture. Congratulations Sheraz bhai, you know I couldn't be happier for you :) .
I wanna baby now.. :(
hahaha lol
cuteee :D
aww..congrats on your new bundle of joy..
he’s adorable, mashallah ![]()
Awwwwww sheraz!! Masha'Allah, bohat bohat mubarak ho to you and your wife.
Congrats Sheraz. Masha'Allah he's adorable!
baap per gaya hai na :D jk
Thankssssssssss carebear, sehar, smilestar, lifeless, sara, the game, victory girl
they say no matter how ur baby is...to parents they are the most beautiful in the world..i say its totally true :)
game bhai..thank a lot...inshallah you will be posting a pic here soon with your baby
masha-allah very cute baby :) and its really cute the way he's looking at u in that pic. he seems really intelligent and active for a newborn :)
that third snap is just amazing, hes looking at you! congrats yar!!!
he's is really cute.. mashallah. Congrats!
MashaAllah! congrats sheraz!
for the lil one…hope his mommy is doing ok 2…
Hey Sheraz.... mash'Allah and congrats on a beautiful child :) Wish you and your family all the best the world can offer, as I can see my wish is already coming true :)
Mabrook Sheraz…
, very cute kid…
*Inshallah tallah, aap ke mun mein Donuts
. I think Sheraz bhai should arrange for a GS party. Really. *
Congratulations :-)
yaar itni achi khabar, kam sey kam, ek do line ki email bhej dey tain. chalo khair hey :)
Mashallah bohot hee pyara bacha hey,zaroor bhabi ki shakal hey :D
I'm very happy for you Sheraz! Bohot bohot mubarak ho!