he is adorable ..mashaalah..!!
congratulations..!!

Re: My son

mashallah he is very cute
congratulations

Mashallah! So cute :)

awww mashallaha he is soo adorable :kiss: I think he looks like his mom :k:..time flies so fast..:smiley:

mabrouk

Mashallah, Mashallah, Sheraz congratz to you and your wife, he is so cute, :kiss:

mashaAllah and mubarik sheraz bhai.
may Allah guide him and protect him in his all deeds towards HIS Sirat e Mustaqeem

also remember us in ur duas

Mashallah, Congrats

bohat bohat Mubarak Sheraz...he looks just like you ! mashAllah

Masha’allah so adorable :hugz:

Congrats Sheraz :slight_smile:

awwww. gorgeous baby and lovely pictures. Congratulations :)

MashAllah -- very adorable and so alert already!

Wow mashallah what a gorgeous baby! Many congrats to u both.

he's adorable. congrats.

Sheraz, how many diapers have you changed so far? :p

Mashallah very cute baby!! Congratulations Sheraz!

Gosh tiime does fly!!

You say that now, wait till you get used to his face, and then the first time he smiles at you :slight_smile:

Congrats!

Masha Allah

thanks impulse, we don't want him to be all that active at night..he should try to get some sleep too :)

thanks ym2u yaar..i wish you all the best too
desimunda, mommy is doing fine too..just not getting a lot of sleep
jal pari, you are the 2nd person who said that...everyone else says he looks like his mom
sherrybaba - i hardly come online now..i mean on msn..i did see you there once but you were away...probably busy chatting with girls :D ab tum bhi shadi ker lo..kab tuk kanware phiro gay baba
fazeelat..i wish you all the best. Allah aapki sab dua kabool kare.
peshow..you havnt seen her so why would you say that

.thanks lajawab, mahnoor, lusi, rush, evilmastermind, spock, danial shah, hareem, prince ali, chips, sahar, amani06, shweetdreams, wiseguy,

tofibaba, i can't wait for that..so far he doesnt smile that much...i want him to start recognizing his daddy...i can't wait for him to grow up and play sports with me

I am a "mashraki" husband..i don't do that kinda stuff :p

thanks rukhsarbibi..those 9 months did not fly though..plus he didnt wanna come out..came out 10 days later still labor was 27 hours long..i wanted to run away from that room