My Sister's Engagement

Hi,

This is the reason I had to miss the Guppie get-2-together.

Clockwise from bottom left;

My sister, future brother-in-law’s two nephews, me, my brother, future brother-in-law’s father and then the boy himself.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Engagement.jpg

Mubarak ho and thanx for posting the pic.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Look good

… congrats to yur sis and everyone

ICBM Target Coords: 27.500S, 153.017E

Congratulations!!!!

Thanks for sharing happy moments.

Very Very Mubarkan
I wish your sister and Brother in Law a very happy and prosperous future. MAy Blessings of Allah be on your family.
Thanx for sharing

--I know I'll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King--

congratssssssssssssssssssssss

congrats nam! hey shaadi kub hai?

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

Congrats!!

*“Labaik, Allahumma Labaik, Labaik La Sharika Laka Labaik, Innal Hamda Wa N’amata Laka Wal Mulk, La Sharika Lak.” “Here I am at your service, O Allah, here I am. Here I am at your service and no partners do you have. Verily All Praise and All Bounty belong to you, and Yours alone is The Sovereignty. No partners do you have.”

Mubarak ho

Congratulations

she is so pretty Mashallah very innnocent

Mubarak Hoo;;;;

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

buhut buhut Mubarak baad !!!!!!
very nice family pic...

congrats pilot

May allah keep the couple happy together.
Ameen.

ooh congrats to your sis, and to u pilot !!

though i have a comment. me still don’t get whom u are.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Pilot is in blue shirt

And a very good reason too!
Bohut, bohut Mubaarak to you, yur sister and t/ rest of yur family. May they both live happily ever after

By t/ way, all lookin’ good Pilot! And thanx for sharing this wonderful family occassion w/ us.

So when do we see yur pix eh i.e. engagement, Shadi pix?? ** you knew that was comin’ didn’t ya?*

Bahot Bahot Mubarak ho!!
Best Wishes for the future…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Congratulations on the happy occassion. May Allah bless the couple with a happy and prosperous life.

Going clock-wise, he is the guy in the suit with his left hand on the groom’s shoulder. (Second from the right, standing)

Thanks guys

Aphrodite, I’m the one in the gray suit.

Congratulations.
Very nice picture.