Hey congrats to you all your fam Bro, hope ur sis n bro-in-law-2-b eternal happiness.
God Bless …
…sniff sniff sniff ..i always cry at weddings
Hey congrats to you all your fam Bro, hope ur sis n bro-in-law-2-b eternal happiness.
God Bless …
…sniff sniff sniff ..i always cry at weddings
Oye !!!
U never told me ur sis got engaged … when did it all happen? I thought you were coming down to meet your family …
Anyway, I wish them both the very best of luck, May Allah keep them both very happy
And watch out for an ass long email full of complaints of not being told
Sadi, they actually decided to go ahead with it, just after I arrived in the UK. It was all very sudden (young love hey?).
Funky Desi, I’m not sure. My parents are working on it, so I’ll let you know when my turn comes
Everyone else, thanks for your kind words
Congratulations and best wishes to the nice couple
Originally posted by Sadi Sobi:
*And watch out for an ass long email full of complaints of not being told
Okay... what's an "ass long" email?
Why are you going to email me a long ass? I've had some weird emails in my time but I've never been offered one quite like that. What ever next? Will you be emailing me a short donkey, or perhaps a wide mule?
How do you get your hands on a long ass anyway? Is it one of those 'cut-and-shut' jobs I keep hearing about? Aren't they dangerous to ride on?
I'm confused...
mubarak ho!!!
and good luck to ur sis n bro in law
Pilot,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
Looks like you are the only A$$ in the family.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif
Sadi Sobi means LooongA$$ i.e one way to say Long /longus
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif
Anyway,congratulations to your sister & you Now beg ,borrow or steal a girl,otherwise you sure won’t find a girl to marry u easily
Woh afsaana jise anjaam tak, laana na ho mumkin
Use ek KHoobsoorat moR dekar, chhoRna achha
congratulations n best wishes for the couple!!
Bohat Bohat Mubarak to you and to your sis.
Congratulations to your sister, you and your family. It was nice to the girl without fifty layers of makeup. You can actually tell she is very happy!
Mubarak tumhain khishi ka yeh sama…
Congratulations Pilot, I'm sure you and your family must be very happy. Anyway, you wrote:
"...and then the boy himself."
The MAN is balding, for Pete's sake don't call him "boy".
pilot bhai, aap sab ko mubarak ho!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
** Don’t talk unless u can improve the silence **
Congratulations Pilot,
Thank for sharing the pics
And a lots of happiness for your family from me too!!
Congratulations to the whole family..may God Bless them with all the happiness in the future.
Congrats!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
n pilot uncle i wuzn’t invited? how kanjoosssssssssssssss dat’s jus so unfair..naraz jaaie mein nahi aap se baat karti..had hoti hay baie kanjoosi ki bhi..
acha wese wut gray suit? i don’t c u there?
-:¦:-True love is like ghosts, which everybody talks about and few have seen-:¦:-
Congratulations
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
There cannot be a crisis next week…my schedule is already full! - Henry Kissinger
Thanks for your many kind words guys
Congratulations Pilot bhai. May Allah put barakah in this union.
May we all be forgiven for our sins, intentional or otherwise. Ameen