My significant other

Re: My significant other

Which laws might those be? And I better not be included in those few. Again to say a "muslim country" a person has to have a lot of faith in mankind. Im not so sure I do. In all my life, Ive known only two people who had more than one wife each. And all the women were actually happy with the way things were- something I do not understand. But all the more to them, who am I to complain.

Exactly what are you trying to say? Its not about countries, it comes down to individuals and whether they can live with a guy who has more than one wife.

connie -- lol.

ooooOk we'll leave it at that Khala Ji.

You’re a joke.

Compared to you shes a bloody nun!

i dont know how u can do that..i wouldnt even let him look at me if i knew he was checking out other girls or flirting but the good part is he knows i am like that :smiley: so if over possesiveness was gonna turn him away, it would have by now

Can we close this thread :smiley:
like please!

ouch!!

MQ, ur original post talks about guys checking girls out. checking out and flirting are two different things. so how exactly do u differ between just a look and checking out??? he might just say, hunni i was just looking! i wasnt checking her out!

the bottom line is, if ur close enough, u,ll learn to trust each other… and looking doesnt mean he wants to sleep with the girl. even if he finds a girl pretty, doesnt mean he wants to sleep with her… hell, EVEN if he finds her attractive, doesnt mean he wants to sleep with her. so why do u have an issue with someone u obviously trust (thats why hes ur hubby) even looking at someone from the opposite sex (and yes i,ll consider looking/checking out as the same thing).

Now if ur post was regarding the checking out as in, the xray scans some guys run… checking someone frmo head to tow, imagining the whole naked anatomy with their eyes… i certainly agree… those guy should be kicked on the butt even if they are single. there are ettiquetes and rules to poondi and perving too. :smooth:

and irem, sighhhz, ur a no hoper :smiley: seriously… kiss duniya main rehti ho yaar??? aik pinjra bhi tayaar karwa lo becharay kay liye, :smiley: yehi hul reh gaya hay iss cheez ka ab :smiley:

MQ, you should talk to him about it.

if my hubby looked at another woman and then commented on her beauty i wouldnt like it…i dont care if its normal for a man to look at other women.. its called jealously and its natural for a woman…even the Prophet’s wives for eg Aisha (may Allah be pleased with her) became jealous when he (sallalahu alayhi wasallam) spent time with another wife…

as for flirting …:nono1:

if my hubby looked at another woman and then commented on her beauty i wouldnt like it…i dont care if its normal for a man to look at other women.. its called jealously and its natural for a woman…even the Prophet’s wives for eg Aisha (may Allah be pleased with her) became jealous when he (sallalahu alayhi wasallam) spent time with another wife…

as for flirting …:nono1:

Verizon I missed the question about 2 wives...

Over my dead body mate!

I will go all over your body with pleasure LK

Ok I have a feeling I dont want details to that. Yeah this is basically what I meant - the staring er or into detail and flirting. Unless he is blind, yes Im aware he will look.

maena-- er yes Im sure I will have to some day.

Sandy-- silly girl stop that.