How would you guys feel if I posted my real pic… does that make me a bad person anchal?
What..?? real pic.. Were you planning to post a fake pic…?
Frankly Mademoiselle (sp?),
i don’t think we’d care less.
Gosh, & who cares with what others think. Just do what you want to do!
Hain
Madam why are you asking me that?
Seriously No .....
It wont point to being badmash or shareef
Its not bout one's own self
but the comments people make
that make you go 'ugh'
like 'why does a shareef girl want namehram mard to see her'
or ' you so desperate to show your pic on the net'
or blah blah blah
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited November 23, 2000).]
Originally posted by madam maria:
**How would you guys feel if I posted my real pic... does that make me a bad person
yes you can
All will appreciate it
anchal?**
Originally posted by Anchal:
**Hain
Madam why are you asking me that?
[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited November 23, 2000).]**
is main itna heran honay wali kia baat hay......yur the BIG A the high priestes of the Gupshup women-folk
lol who - me… thas exactly why I asked her… she has such an opinionated personality,
I just thought it would be interesting to see how you guys felt about girls who would post thier real pics. Cuz I am sowwy but I dont see the point in hiding yourself. And it seemed like when anchal said “the sahi tareequa” i was like Ugh? huh?
yeh I will post my real pic after this weekend inshahallah …
and Gizzy bhai.. your awesome dude.!
Originally posted by Anchal:
like 'why does a shareef girl want namehram mard to see her'
or ' you so desperate to show your pic on the net'
or blah blah blah
exactly!
------------------
Main bohot buri aadmi hoon!!!
sui chubho doongi haan!
Anchal its not about namehram men to see me.. or wanting it..im happily married, and to be honest I talk to you guys and wanna put a face to you guys. And kasam sey I would never even look at anyone but my jaanu with any type of interest…
Just wanna see faces thas all… I Love you ALL, I have never seen so many wonderful paki poeple…b4 my shaadi I was never exposed to paki people the ones that I did meet were liers..trying to make thier families seem higher and mightier then mine (my family and susral are notable in pak) and that pissed me off…
but you guys…i love you! !! ! wonderful people..would love to meet you in person and if not then pics pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Maybe i have become to much of bhuddi
or i am just not making sense
kher lemme try again
Maria, i understand totally how you feel
If it was upto i would demand to see the pics of all the people here
and would have no problem posting my whole pic for all to see
However thats not the case
Basically the comments one gets, a girl that is, are somewhat of rude and arrogant
and basically it makes you go I am better of not posting my pic then being judged as a person with no character just cause i wanted to share my pic
I think I am going to go and
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
Fraudia’s head …it was his Fatwa
I was just following Pir Sahib’s hukam
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Incase i am not here after the weekend …just send your pic to my mailbox, then i can see it at work
umm cant visit Gupshup from over there
okie anchal honey...
awwwww how sweet ..i love u too baby
Salam Madam maria,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
I respect ur decision not to post ur pic
Nobody is perfect, I’m Nobody, this implies that I’m perfect.
[This message has been edited by Nobody (edited November 24, 2000).]
ok dont get carried away now ! !
thsi is my lil brother
ok this aint workinggg..... jelp
once you've uploaded the pic- you have to copy and paste the url directly into your reply screen.
by next year she might get it..keep ur fingers crossed everyone
is not u old enough to post ur pic
o©º°¨¨°º©yeh zameen jab na thi, aasman jab na tha chand sooraj na thay , yeh jahan jub na tha, raz-e-haq b kisi per ayaan jub na tha, jab na tha kuch yahan tha magar tu hi tu allah hu allah hu allah hu tu hi tu tu hi tuo©º°¨¨°º©