My Real Pic and Yes I am a Girl

ok not working

[This message has been edited by madam maria (edited November 26, 2000).]

ok madam maria
once u have uploaded the pic to gupshup a message should read out this pic has been successfully uploaded..
when u see this messahe copy and paste what it says in that message box,, its the address of ur pic..
so to copy it select the writing and press ctrl and c,
then go to the message text body i.e where u type ur message and paste it there by ctrl and v
good luck

Mannnn you guys really think Im stupid huh? Thanks for the attemted help rizwaan ( I think

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

) but it doesnt say suc. uploaded …it just gives the screen that I initially started with..hey sherazz wanna come over and do this for me?

[This message has been edited by madam maria (edited November 27, 2000).]

eh ?
comeon its not that hard
acha send me the pic i will post it up for you

Ps. Dont mind Sheraz, he took ‘How to post a pic on Gupshup’ Lessons from Me

umar ka taqazah

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

shayad hamari hasrat hi reh jayegi madam maria ko dekhnay ki..chalo dekhtay hain aur kitnay saal lagtay hain

sherrybaba bahano say dekho bula rahi hai

lol...this is so dumb.

you think so?

meray baad kis ko satao gay

huh? I like the post but what does it have to do with the topic?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/mm9.jpg

i hope this finally works… well this is me and my hubby …

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/mommy.jpg

ok now that I know how to do this.. this is my mom doing some rashaam thing… ainst she sooo prettyy…i love my mommmy! ! !

MM,
yur mum looks like you..

Khair.
Very pretty.
The lady of the evening i mean.

Mashallah u look very pretty sis

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif

Allah buri nazar sey bachaey

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

mashallah very nice pic

allah baldegirl ki nazar sey bachaye

kutta ban gaya houn tairay pyar mein
sunnah chahti ho to sunoh
BHOW BHOW!!

nature can be very cruel.
the guy i mean,maybe he should,i dunno try smiling or something.since it's his wedding,you'd hope that he'd be a lil happy wouldnt ya.

Beautiful
Maria are those lashes real
If then WoW

wait I love wedding pics
post some more

Mashallah! Both your mum and you are beautiful!

Madam Maria, your features are so pretty MashaAllah. You look alot like your mother

Who says nothing is impossible? I’ve been doing nothing all my life!

Mashallah, very nice couple.

Madam mariah: I don't know when and where, but I have this feeling, that I have seen the second pic somewhere before. Not on the net, but really holding it in my hands.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria