My Puppy Pic's

Re: My Puppy Pic’s

^ …and that’s JUST why we should all have bunny rabbits…because even their POOP is adorable! Kasme! They’re just tiny little balls :slight_smile: I’m always fascinated by how each and every single pellet is the same size and shape…molded to perfection. :hehe: SubhanAllah!

you bhi naa..

bakri’s things r also same size and shape..had ho gayi hai lol

the little doggy is indeed beautiful and cute and pretty

Re: My Puppy Pic's

One thing is 100% true here: dog is daughter of a *****!

hai hai hai…:grumpy:
Ganday log, gandi baatein!
I dont believe u like rabbit poop!..yuk

InshaAllah we never will.....

:rolleyes:

why am i so scared of doggies :crying:

That probably goes hand in hand with your fear of lookin in the mirror…muahahahahah (got u bak for the light bulb thing)

Please, take this conversation to religion.

Only reason I said anything in teh first place is someone wants to show off her puppy and you guys are just ruining the thread by talking about religion. And dont bring sharab, pork, etc int o this, this is a picture forum NOT a religion debate :rolleyes:

Bibi jee…please don’t mind me saying this…now I’m not being a fanatic or overtly fundamental…but for some people, religion is life-encompassing- one’s belief plays a part in every activity of their life (and so it should do to)…it therefore becomes hard to forget religion even when looking at pictures of so called “cute” dogs…the thread wasn’t ruined at all, since it became a valuable debating point…something more useful than everyone replying and saying how cute that doggy was (when it blatantly wasn’t)…just my humble opinion…peace out!

i actually posted the same exact thing in some thread a few months back..i totally agree.

Thanks mate....and guess what....i think your signature thing totally rocks...the will smith version was wicked!:)

I do NOT disagree wiht you on that part, but I also feel that bringing up religion in every single debate/conversation is just annoying, especially when the religious opinion is NOT asked. And as for dog being cute thats a matter of opinion, thats all.

Bibi jee, i never insinuated that you were moderate or liberal…thats not for me to judge…as the saying goes… “he without sin shall cast the first stone”…and unfortunately that stone-casting person ain’t me…I’m relatively new to this forum, and one thing I have seen, which has kinda taken me by surprise, is how quick people are to dissociate religion from even trivial things…

**…fair do’s i understand your point that its a specific thread in the image gallery…but so what if religion was brought into the discussion…???..a bit of controversy is good for your health every now and again…and I’m sorry if i’ve offended in any way, that wasn’t my intention…good day to you madam:) **

it was indeed :)

Maybe you didn't, but others have, did and will do, not necessarily with me but with others..

Yeah many disassociate religion with "trivial" things, but many also are so ready to dismiss someone because of their opinion on one topic and throw personal attacks at them, not that i'm sayin its wat u did but just tryinta warn ya about how things get here :D

...Well I'm sure you know that it's not what Tom/Dick/Harry think that matters...

...I would never attack...I'm too much of a labrador to attack...

...and thanks for the warning...I got a few tricks up my sleeves too...

wooow ....sweet n cute

:topic:

i bet allota dogs wud be after this b*tch..

first of all her name is LILLY:smilestar:

natalia pachtaoo pic post kar kai:slap: