My Prophet (PBUH's) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclusive

**** السلام عليكمالسلام عليكم ورحمه الله وبركاته**

This was narrated in Dala’el Al-Nubuwa for Imam Abu Nu’aim with isnad including Imam Bukhari and Imam Ibn Khuzaina.
**Once the prophet (salla Allahu 'alaihi wa sallam) was sitting in a room with Aisha (Razi Allah Ta’ala Anha) and fixing his shoes. It was very warm, and Aisha looked to his blessed forehead and noticed that there were beads of sweat on it. She became overwhelmed by the majesty of that sight was staring at him long enough for him to notice. He said, “What’s the matter?” She replied, “If Abu Bukair Al-Huthali, the poet, saw you, he would know that his poem was written for you.” The Prophet (sallaAllahu 'alaihi wa sallam) asked, “What did he say?” She replied, “Abu Bukair said that if you looked to the majesty of the moon, it twinkles and lights up the world for everybody to see.” So the Prophet (salla Allahu 'alaihi wa sallam) got up, walked to Aisha, kissed her between the eyes, and said, “Wallahi ya Aisha, you are like that to me and more.”

** وعليكم السلام ورحمه الله وبركات

I will post more if once Moderator Approve this post!!

Re: My Prophet (PBUH's) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclusive

Good glimpse in to His (pbuh) life.:)

Re: My Prophet (PBUH's) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclusive

You don't need moderator's permission to post. Go right ahead...

SubhanAllah. How pure Allah made the love of the Prophet (saw) and his (saw) companions.

@lovyou_dad. You don't have any idea how beautiful you made my day with this post. I don't have anything to give you in return but only prayers of an ordinary muslim

May Allah bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.

JAzakumullahu Khiara.

mashallah
subhanallah
Amazing!!!! as i read this wonderful and beutiful post i got an unsual feeling (a good one) it is the best post i have ever read on gup shup
could you please send more!!!!!
thanks

Re: My Prophet (PBUH’s) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclusive

:subhan:

Please post more. :jazak:

Re: My Prophet (PBUH's) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclu

**Once Prophet Muhammad s.a.w was riding on a camel and He was accompanied by His wife Salamah (forgive me i think it was her) R.A, She was behind Him on another camel. She began to cry and complain to the prophet Muhammad S.A.W that Her camel was slow and His was faster. SubhnAllah She was crying coz of it lol and said yours was faster and you gave me a slower one.

Do you know what the Prophet of Allah did?

Well...He wiped Her tears away with His own fingers and said its alright, its ok, dont cry, im sorry. Not only that but He got Her another camel, one that was faster,

My Prophet Salle Alaa Muhammadin!!**

^ Bari dair laga di share karney main. See how much we all wanted to learn more. Kindly share more and quickly:D

MAshAllah. Nice sharing brother:)

Sallalahu alehi wasallam

i'm gonna make my husband read these ahadith......:)
jazakAllah

Re: My Prophet (PBUH’s) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclusive

Jazakallah --Very good posts-

Just one thing-

Post the reference from where you are posting this.It makes post more authentic.

EDIT:

I request to edit the title aswell-

Romantic moments-exclusive not proper for Hadrat Muhammad :saw:

Re: My Prophet (PBUH’s) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclu

شروع الله کا نام لے کر جو بڑا مہربان نہایت رحم والا ہے
** السلام عليكمالسلام عليكم ورحمه الله وبركاته

The propeht (PBUH) was wid two of His wife Saudah (R.A) and Aisha (R.A) i blive Saudah (R.A)made halwa and brought it for the Prophet (PBUH) even though it was the nite the Prophet (PBUH) was to spend wid ****Aisha (R.A)

Aisha (R.A) was angry wid Saudah (R.A) for cuming on Her nite so She smeared sum of the halwa on saudah’s face.:meeno:lol Saudah (R.A) was a simpel woman and sat still in shock then the Prophet (PBUH) subhanAllah turned to Saudah and said now You do that to her lol:balley:

That is subhanAllah how much love, and playfullness wid his wives He (PBUH) had:sara::rose:

Re: My Prophet (PBUH’s) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclu

[FONT=times new roman]**:salam:
Once Prophet Muhammed :saw:challenged Hazrat Aisha :razi2:to a sprint. she beat him as she was young and agile..a few years later he challenged her again and this time he beat her as she had put on some weight..the Prophet:saw: said " you beat me the first time…today i have taken my revenge "
**[FONT=times new roman]**Aisha :razi2:says that at the time of His death the Prophet :saw:was lying with **his head resting on her lap.

:wsalam:

Jazak Allah for this beautyfull hadith

Very nice sharing brother, but kindly do provide referrences if possible.

JazakAllah khair

Re: My Prophet (PBUH's) love for his Wives (Some Romantic Moments of His Life) _Exclu

"Once Prophet Muhammed challenged Hazrat Aisha to a sprint. she beat him as she was young and agile..a few years later he challenged her again and this time he beat her as she had put on some weight..the Prophet said " you beat me the first time...today i have taken my revenge "]

Please stop making mockery of the holiest person in the universe.
Who needs enemy of Islam when we have people within who portray Rehmat ul lil aalameen as a comedian (NB). This kind of stuff is the result of the belief that Rasool pbuh was like us. Even you won't talk about your parents like that but you won't hesitate disrespecting your Rasool pbuh like this.

And all those saying Jazak Allah on everything at least think for a second that what are you doing. Can you imagine Sayed ul Anbia sprinting with his wife? This is your Rasool not Bashira running with his mate here? repent......

^i think i read that narration in various sunni books.
although i admit the title of the thread is little unsettling.

I don’t mean to offend anyone.

So when u r angry u are suppose to smear food at someone’s face?

During the time of the Prophet s.a.w. the ppl were so affluent that they could afford to play with food and “shock” others with it?

Aj bhee log bhook say maar rahay hain, I definitely get mad when my younger sibling waste food and I always tell them it’s unislamic.

Post the exact hadith. Hv I been missing something about dealing with anger and “playing with food”.

I didn't think they had halwa in saudi. I thought it was a desi thing.

What's wrong with the Prophet being romantic? Not manly enough for you egoistic testosterone pumped *&%& ?

Hm?

I searched for the authenticity of these hadiths, but found few others which were a bit disturbing and along with them some references were also mentioned.

I think it is better that we must not discuss it further or argue about it because everyone looks at it with a different perspective, for some it might be disturbing, for others it might be a good aspect. It all depends on the way we look at it, so arguing might lead us to a point where we might say anything that Allah dislike.

P.s. My request from the Mods, to kindly lock the thread (if they think it is appropriate) untill the time the thread starter provides an authentic source or reference to the Mod through pm, as the discussion seems to be heading in an unpleasent direction

Actually, I have figured out the difference of understanding between how Sunnis interpret their religious figures and how Shias interpret theirs…

In Sunni Islam, the religious figures are very attractive, full of wisdom, livley discussions, good conversation, philosophical debates and good sense of humour…

In Shia Islam, the religious figures never smile, never talk but give long and indepth sermons with whomever they talk and are full of metaphors…Rarely do we see in Shiasm the Prophet :saw: or the Sahabis exchanging light hearted conversation…

According to Sunnis, every Prophet of Allah :swt: (pbut) had a good sense of humour which attracted lots of followers…Everyone loves somebody who can deliver a deep and satisfying lecture and at the same time be down to earth and share a laugh or at least a smile…

The Holy Prophet :saw:'s greatest miracle was that he was a normal human being who merely with the power of his beliefs changed the course of history all the while being a normal human being who enjoyed time with his family, joking around with the companions and playing with kids…

Why does a sprint with someone he loved seem so egregiously blasphemous to you? It was his wife he was racing just as a form of amusement…

If he was as strict, straight, unfunny, full of long lectures everytime as Shuias make all religious personalities out to be, people wouldn’t be attracted to them…

Light hearted humour and amusement are what attracted many disciples to many Prophets of Allah :swt: (pbut)…