~ My Production III

I give u Project Kaba.
Took me a month to come up with this with only 4 classes. I could do better given i had more time and resources (closeups, high resolution pics, blueprints, models).
So far this is missing atleast 30-40% of the origional. I got an A+

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_topview_wirefr.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_topview.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_view_wireframe.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_view.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_through_pillar.jpg

Copyisright © 2002

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_muqam_sun.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_kaba1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/project_kaba_minar_bottom.jpg

Copyisright © 2002

wicked or what?.....
Amazing!......

GR8888888888888888888888888888888888888

Amazing! welldone

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

Brilliant!

top class stuff, jazakallah

jitni tareef karoon kam hai

good luck with it!!!

Hasta la vista, baby

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/786786.jpg

^-- yeih sub tumhara karam hai Aqa.

Thank you for the nice comments.

Copyisright © 2002

hehehehehehe

MashaAllah!

Nice Work indeed.

The best way to cheer yourself up is to try to cheer somebody else up.

Mind Blowing!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

wow

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

great work, keep it up dost !

Jahaan Jahaan hay dushmani, sabab meen hoon
Jahaaan Jahaan hay mayra ehteram, Tum say hay

wooooow!!!
EXCELLENT!!!

This Thread Has Been Blessed By "The Madness"...

"May The Madness Be Upon You!!!"

marvellous

WOW wicked stuff man!! You have some real talent!

Lä§§äñ, Pïÿäz ÇhüQäñdä®, Häm ßhälöö, Tüm ßäñdäR.. :slight_smile:

this is done in ProE or autcad?

:-O…
mashAllah-te-subhanAllah
very hiiiiii amazing work kaka-S…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

ciNeMa4D XL7

Copyisright © 2002

speechless

bahut achcha hay.

Saadu, i am just wondering kay did you ever felt frustrated during the project?

Excellent work, and only after 4 classes? You do deserve that "A"...BUT, I give you A+ keep it up.

Are you planning on finishing this project on your own? (even though that you are not required by your instructor).