Wah bhi wah.. Masha-ALlah… Kya baat hai..
Good JOBB Man..
Wah bhi wah.. Masha-ALlah… Kya baat hai..
Good JOBB Man..
What software did you use?!
A+ for sure! :)
Good job, Mash’ Allah your hard work is made evident. Very good.
zaberdast!
Thanks
I already got an A+ on it. My teacher himself is a 3D artist. He was impressed with my intrest and ability to do so much in such a few classes. He was beggining to think that i was aware of the program which i used to create this. The program is Cinema 4D. Its the easiest with which u can do a lot stuff.
I never got frustrated. Beleive me, my class was from 6-10 in the evenings, and id reach home around 11pm, and still i’d work on the project until 2 or whatever time allowed…
I will improve this in time. As u can see.. there is no ground and there is no sky… also some things are missing. Thats mainly because i didnt have time and the due date was comming. Im glad you all liked it. This is one addition to my portfolio, hopefully i will be using these skills to make real buildings..
I hope
Copyisright © 2002
Oh yes yes yes..Oustanding stuffz.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
well done
Jazak Allah
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
verry nice yar verry nice
keep up the good work
dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_
yes, thanks flamezz bhai for uploading those pictures. everytime i had to look up an image, i browsed to ur directory.
thanks a lot.
Copyisright © 2002
mashallah saadu miyaa,
job,
and keep going
the beauty of the soul
reveals itself
in all expressions…
Outstanding. Bravo.
Really nice work..