My Photo's.... Mem selected them, I posted them :-)

u guys sound like such a sweeeeeeeet couple!! best wishes for the future guys!!!

Gizzy, Mem so how long have you known each other for??

Hey wow this thread has been bought up after so long - wowowowoww

STILL Looking good jaaneman

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Aww this brings back some memories

Thanks guys for the nice comments…

khi khi khi Im 23 now

and i thought Gizzy just posted his pics.. I was surprised - i was like i came here within 24 hours and already a thread is up with 4 pages of replies lol

This user is finally chillin in the *City of Gold !! *

Neera…

Mashallah on 28th October 2001 it will be 2 whole years

Paki Krusty - ni yaar look at the date - it was posted ages ago

[This message has been edited by Mem Sahib (edited July 12, 2001).]

mem, a lil bit of light on the missing pics would be highly appreciated, i have tried few of general knowledge options to bring up the pics that aren't showing up .. but seems like its not gonna work.. are they deleted OFF the server? cuz thats the only thing i can think off..

gizzy bhai, 20thousand students? i am SURE it would been BEST college of netherlands too =) =)

meray khuda, mujhay wo taab-e-nay-nawaayee day,
main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day...
chalakk na jayoon kaheen main, wujood say apnay,
hunarr diya hay to phir zarf-e-kibriyayee day..
mujhay kamaal-e-sukhann say nawaaznay waalay,
sama'aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

faizan bhai i found one of those pics.. abb apna ustad mantey hain ke naheen?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/Kurta_Pajama21.jpg

.. nice work ammarr.. and answer: neah.. bring up pristine’s ORIGINAL picture that is sitting in the v2 and THEN i will know your skillz.. =)

main chup rahoon bhee to naghma mera sunaayee day…
sama’aaton ko bhee zoq-e-aashanayee day..

Thanks guys…

ammarr, nice use of right mouse button there…

conffy, I am not sure what exactly happened to the other 2 pics. But we didnt have them deleted. Probably some prob at Gupshup server. Anyway, I will repost that other one too

BINGO .. thanks yar.. this ‘lost’ one is pretty good .. but how come its different than the gizzy outside the school?

NICE kurta btw.. i love the design on it.. =)

>>> did u just suggest another custom title for yourself???<<<

As I see it, my Good friend! You don't have a custom Title and 'Dum ChalA' suits you well!

Soooo, should I email the Admin bhai on your behalf?? Hehe

LOL ahmad bhai ..

and AS I SEE IT, ammarr is a TITLE himself, so ANY custom title wont fit him..:wink:

Shakspeer kheta hai…

awww i think its sweet

Good going Mem

Shakspeer kheta hai…

*>>> ammarr is a TITLE himself <<< *

Correction pls. 'ammarr is a CHARACTER himself'

:-D

Good luck.

Happy for you both

.. ek adrakk khaata huaa bandarr ye baat keh raha hay iss waja say hansi bardaasht nahin huee =D…

so ahmadjee is NOT even a CHARACTER? (string)?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

cool. gizzy your good-looking, Mem or tumhari shaadi kab hai? did you met in a romantic restaurant and have dinner or at a movie in london? mem, post your pics.

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!

by the way i wish you two best of luck. mem i’m sure gizzy tum ha booth kush rakha ga. right gizzy?

i am sugar spice and everything nice, before messing with me U better think twice!