My Photo's.... Mem selected them, I posted them :-)

Hii Guppy’s…

This is ME –

Mem selected these pics for you guys so you could see me.
Hope you like them… and be warned – any nasty comments and you’ll have my jaano to sort you all out!

This is me, standing in front of my skool.. :slight_smile: One of the largest in Holland with 20.000 Students …

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/at_HHS.jpg

At Home in my room …

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/at_desk.jpg

In Kurta Pajama, during my Bro’s wedding (at Mehndi)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Kurta_Pajama21.jpg

In the Blacony with my cat ‘Mano’..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/me_and_mano.jpg

Gizzy

gizzzzzzzzyyyyyyy!!!

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm I love you jaan…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Yr mem

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

awww. mem- u and gizzy sho shweet. AH.

My comments right after “love-birds” clear out and finish shaking up their feathers

I’m just j/k!!!

Hey COOOOOOL pictures. You look like someone, too bad I can’t recal his name. Anyhow, nice pictures. Good luck to you guys, my pray with both of yous, may you live happily in peace. Ameen.

Take it easy.

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

nice pictures yaar..wow kitna pyaar hai..i wonder if i will ever love a girl this much..or if its ever gonna be mutual..aaj tuk aisa hua nahi lol

khair i wanna know how u guys first met??

kewl pics! yeah, plz tell us the whole love story!

Nice pics gizzy. Are you at Groningen by any chance. I have been there but ages ago and have some good pals that went to school there. seems like it but I could be wrong.

mem where is your pic? hmmmmm?

hey guys (mem and gizzy) thanks for sharing your pic gizzy.. well thanks mem for choosing.... umm ya... so when is the big date?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/at_HHS.jpg

Hellooooooooooooo Mr.Matrix

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

nice pix duwooooood

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

Thanks guys and gals…

Sherazz You never know, when love strikes at you..

agar aaj tak nahi hua, to aik din jab hoga to tumhai pata bhi ni challay ga..

And how we met, Well, we first me thru our business when I was in London, after that we stayed in touch…

Fraudia ji No, this is not Groningen, Groningen is up in North. I am in The Hague. Its the Capital or more precise The seat of Government becoz The Queen lives here

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif

but The capital actually is Amsterdam. Besides that most of the Embassies are also here in The Hague including Pakistan Embassy , some are in Amsterdam…

~Amber~ You guys will be the first to hear about the big date

$

heheh.. Believe me Yaar.. you are not the first one to say that after looking at that pic, everyone who saw that pic, first thing they said was this…

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited November 22, 2000).]

nice pic gizzy uncle... i really like yer hair...its funky...specially the wave...it looks like the waves in ruffles potato chips (no offence)...i really like em though...and whats up wid the matrix style huh?

YA KNOW WHAT!!! YA KNOW WHEN!! YA KNOW WHERE!!! YA KNOW HOW!!!YA KNOW WHY!!!

That is not matrix style

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

that is how he goes to school, right gizzy?

V~V~VHe came, He saw, He conqueredV~V~V**

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

nice pix Gizzy

but hey this is not fair, we want pic where both of u are together

**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main

Hi Guyssssss

Thanks for liking the pics – ain’t my jaan just the BEST ?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Watcher Sahib – uhmm uhmm – Thanks for your comments – thanks for the prayers too – it’s very sweet of you.

Sherazz – Just wait yaar – when love comes – you’ll know it – and it’s the best feeling in the whole world knowing that there is someone out there who loves you for what you are… the feeling is amazing – I guess that’s what they call true love.

Thanks **Cat woman **– I guess Gizzy told you the story.

**Fraudia Sahib **– khi khi khi – My pics – wo baad mai !!!
Pehlay Gizzy ko tho dekh lo.

Amber like the dude said – you guys will be the first to know!

**$**The Mr Matrix – Indeed – he’s pretty cool huh!!! And the funny thing is this pic was well before any matrix !

Kiddo – you like his hair – so do I ??? Mind you – he spends enough time fixing it every y – with his gel! I’ll be lucky if he lets me touch it.

**The Watcher **– subha jab wo tayar hotha hai skool ke liyye – Believe me he takes 2+ hours and I joke ke tu skool jaa raha hai yah kissi aur se milnay!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Bladegirl – patience my child!!!

Jaan

Mem

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Does that seem like gel to you..?? How many times do I have to tell you..

I don’t use any gel…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

¤---------- GIZZY ----------¤
¤~~Jaano ki Jaan~~¤

Mem, you’re one lucky gal.

khi khi khi khi khi khi khi khi

your beauty regime is even stricter than mine - I can’t keep up with all thissssssssssssss

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Gel/wax by L’Oreal ???

Sowwy

daantha hai - LUCHA

MS

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

I know - & y’know the best thing - It’s not all about his looks - he’s ACE all round…

I really I am so lucky to have him.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif